ahahaha.. he got tricked..
it's not for eating!
worm and hairy crab roe omelette.. wow!! looks good ![]()
back from groceries shopping
Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder why the hell the indonesians do not do anything about it?
gosh tis fri gonna be worse... last day of ghost month >.<
Originally posted by sbst275:back from groceries shopping
from where? found any bargains? prices went up? ![]()
you can even smell the air indoors. my poor chin!!
which one?
oooh ur chinchilla! i thot u meant..... nvm ![]()
Originally posted by tare:which one?
oooh ur chinchilla! i thot u meant..... nvm
........................^&%$#@
from where? found any bargains? prices went up?
no bargains this time round. I only realised tat suddenly there's Dutch Lady fresh milk in the fridge display. But I dun think I'll try it - it's from bolehland
Dun laugh wo, sugar price skyrocketed. Expect cakes, soft drinks, bread prices to go up soon
mm.. hairy crab..
........................^&%$#@
very soon cannot tease u liao lor..... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:very soon cannot tease u liao lor.....
v
i am back from bedok
stingray, bbq chicken wings, bak chor mee, chicken rice + sio bak, western food and satay.
i feel so bloated
is there anything sweet that i can drink that isn't fattening?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am back from bedok
stingray, bbq chicken wings, bak chor mee, chicken rice + sio bak, western food and satay.
i feel so bloated
after all that, a sweet drink isn't going to make much of a difference ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am back from bedok
i feel so bloated
i think u need eno hahaha
how about a beer after all that ![]()
for me, i need to cut down on carbo intake... lol
yawn.. just finished work :(
Originally posted by tare:very soon cannot tease u liao lor.....
WHY???!!!!
after all that, a sweet drink isn't going to make much of a difference
no lah, i'm thinking more for daily intake
i have no idea why i suddenly feel like drinking something sweet nowadays.
RIP Keith Floyd. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:
WHY???!!!!
that's for me to know and you to obsess over![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:RIP Keith Floyd.
yeah.. he was a hilarious guy.. a heck of a lush.. but still, hilarious..
i'll miss the fella's shows..
and wat a bus ride just now
I was onboard e upper deck and I saw e SMRT bendy bus beside mine had rusty articulator (the metal piece that holds the 2 carriages together)
OMFG ![]()
gonna eat my chocolate truffle :)