battery light
but the material outside feels kinda waxy, could be plastic... silicone...
great.. the rain basically leeched the heat out of the road and the air is now filled with haze and moisture ![]()
anyway, cool clip of the night..
=> Obama calls Kanye West a Jackass.. and slags off PETA in the same clip
I'm still laughing about that "Ho Ching" article
what Ho Ching article?
i was away on course this afternoon ![]()
okay.. found it..
ahahahaha
The fallout from the Renault case has already begun - Briatore and Symonds (team boss and technical director) have been made to quit.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The fallout from the Renault case has already begun - Briatore and Symonds (team boss and technical director) have been made to quit.
what?
is that an admission of guilt? ![]()
shit
my friend wanna activate makan durian mousse
haven't even blardi exercise
Originally posted by kopiosatu:shit
my friend wanna activate makan durian mousse
haven't even blardi exercise
go and run now.. then go and eat..
Originally posted by the Bear:go and run now.. then go and eat..
what if i go eat now then run at midnight?
same same right?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what if i go eat now then run at midnight?
same same right?
can also lah.. ahahaha..
oh.. time to go download all kinds of programs for my macbook.. dad's getting my iMac..
it's a small price to pay for my sanity ![]()
ok. i do burpees now before i go off
this is one of the funniest pieces of news i've ever read!
=> Woman in Gorilla Suit steals Giant Banana
comes with a video too!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:this is one of the funniest pieces of news i've ever read!
=> Woman in Gorilla Suit steals Giant Banana
comes with a video too!!
ok 20 burpees done
tamade tired already
now gotta shower and get changed.
taken off the rayban website. wtf was the copywriter smoking? ![]()
Now you see it. Now you still do. Ray-Ban Light Adaptive® lenses are built to do just that – adapt to different light conditions and adjust accordingly. Chameleon-like technology allows these lenses to turn dark when in direct sunlight and then turn clear when indoors or in low lighting, leaving you comfortable and relaxed no matter where your day takes you. Unless of course that happens to be to an R-rated movie with grandma. Then you’re on your own.
called a house owner today to ask if the chap would be interested if I bring a client to his place for a viewing, cos someone's interested in a unit at his estate .....
farking hell, got a load of hot air instead ..........
KNNBCCB .... even if the transaction goes through, I won't be making a cent off him lor ! ......
so what if he got taken for a ride by other agents ? .... I'm not one of those ! .... ![]()
hello all ![]()
fwah.. starpup!
how the heck have you been?
woots~
durian mousse cancelled
i did burpees for nothing, which is good.
Originally posted by Fatum:called a house owner today to ask if the chap would be interested if I bring a client to his place for a viewing, cos someone's interested in a unit at his estate .....
farking hell, got a load of hot air instead ..........
KNNBCCB .... even if the transaction goes through, I won't be making a cent off him lor ! ......
so what if he got taken for a ride by other agents ? .... I'm not one of those ! ....
wait...this house owner doesn't know you, and he's not the one who's selling his home... right?
Originally posted by the Bear:fwah.. starpup!
how the heck have you been?
National Service currently binding me down.
Hows the back big guy? ![]()