Originally posted by cassie:Well it would have been less than 1 hr if you did yr work/assignment instead of popping into SGf. Haha!
I was referring to wiki, other sites, writing an email full of questions etc...and asking a friend who happens to know about it thru msn ma.
Well, about to solve it already.
Ok, finally solved the mystery of the missing step.
Next problem. -.-
1 more, just one more.
No sch tml anyway.
And I chiong through assignments by night anyway, especially weekend nights.
just had fishball noodles.
now i am feeling guilty that i ate and i have to go exercise
but my body is so tired
is it just me or why do i feel like singaporeans don't sound really confident on the phone?
haven't leh
i just got back from bkk and i haven't recover yet
using my macbook pro now.. it's a dream ![]()
i need a mac netbook that isn't made out of aluminium.
it seems to corrode everytime i touch it
some potential client showed me a competitor's webpage and asked me for my comments ![]()
i still wonder why local photographers don't f*cking edit their photos.
and local clients worry too much about how the original photos look like.
knn, u pay people money to worry what comes out of the camera or to get the final product?
if they worry about what comes out of the camera, they might as well take photos themselves
i dunno why, but i feel like i ngeh ngeh must go for midnight jog, even if i know my legs need to rest
sianz
tired
then suffer tomorrow ![]()
tml decide where for dinner le ?!
I give you 2 choices. hanabi at katong mall vs sun and moon at chjmes ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:tml decide where for dinner le ?!
thought you were deciding?
i getch to decide ?!
thot let jenny choose ?
hanabi bah. time leh ?
omg
there's a fatal BDSM case in Singapore.
Originally posted by Ferret:i getch to decide ?!
thot let jenny choose ?
hanabi bah. time leh ?
6:30 or 7?
6:30 or 7?
make reservations k. 630 pm shld be fine. i will be in town first. mmkays ?
Originally posted by sbst275:omg
there's a fatal BDSM case in Singapore.
wah.. next thing we know, there will be laws against this
Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. next thing we know, there will be laws against this
the evening press covered it
The scene was full of fishy smell
sbs.........nah.......for you..........sorry, cannot post in drama forum 'cos orpid blocks hosting sites.
Originally posted by Ferret:
make reservations k. 630 pm shld be fine. i will be in town first. mmkays ?
wah wah wah....go where makan? :cry: :cry: