errr....anybody bringing drinks ?
Originally posted by zoragirl:errr....anybody bringing drinks ?
see 1st post :D
Originally posted by zoragirl:errr....anybody bringing drinks ?
everyone bring their own supply of plain water.
case of beer from bear.
if you want to sponsor anything also can ![]()
No la the burgers will be those normal Gardenia buns type lor
Small also.
Plus there is other food too ma, I think only enough for 1 per person with a few extras
yah we shouldn't eat too much. must save appetite for dinner! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
see 1st post :D
oops....pai say ![]()
everyone bring their own supply of plain water.case of beer from bear.
if you want to sponsor anything also can
ok...i go think about what to buy then ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:yah we shouldn't eat too much. must save appetite for dinner!
I wun be joining you guys for dinner
Going for my massage. My stupid arm....I still have problems raising it up after my stupid accident
Originally posted by zoragirl:ok...i go think about what to buy then
no worries lah.. it's not a must... just come lor... main eating will be done AFTER tat ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
no worries lah.. it's not a must... just come lor... main eating will be done AFTER tat
ok...![]()
what's the main event going to be?
was just mentioning at dinner that this might be a good time to have the butt size showdown with tare. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:was just mentioning at dinner that this might be a good time to have the butt size showdown with tare.
I'm torn between whether I'm glad I can't come tml, or I should not be.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:was just mentioning at dinner that this might be a good time to have the butt size showdown with tare.
humpffftt.........cannot win me wan.
Even my landlord commented some time ago, I have big butts.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
I'm torn between whether I'm glad I can't come tml, or I should not be.
its ok. decided not to do it or else nobody will show up. including the organiser. ![]()
its ok. decided not to do it or else nobody will show up. including the organiser.
x10000000000000000000000000000000000000
wah liao, eat dinner eat dinner lah... dun talkz abt moi buttz ![]()
Be thankful that their butt talk did not touch on 'good to have babies'......
eh, any wet weather plan!?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eh, any wet weather plan!?
CHOY CHOY CHOY!
today rain all finish, tml we'll have great weather!!! *sprinkle fairy dust* ![]()
Wat time to wat time leh u all?
Originally posted by tare:CHOY CHOY CHOY!
today rain all finish, tml we'll have great weather!!! *sprinkle fairy dust*
heh? when u kapo my fairy dust from my storage room?? ![]()
I am going to be cacoon myself at the libary and home, with a bottle of wine, cheese and fermented thai sausages.
Really really depressed at not being able to afford the over the valuation prices of flats in Jurong West.