Moaning......my room now is worse then a storeroom.
Slept too late last night, clean up my handphone to do notes thingy.
And now just woke up, going to spend the whole day, trying to fit 6 luggages into two. And these items need to be sorted into, those I need to travel with me, and those I can safely leave in storage.
And in case I lost the 1st luggage, this 2nd luggage in storage has towels, undies and tolietries to last me thru another few months.
Power eh?
Originally posted by zoragirl:wah....got hello kitty ?
I just noticed something...
You like hello kitty right?![]()

Believe it or not, there are several European spas/breweries that will help you wash away stress in a bath of beer. Starkenberg brewery in Tarrenz, Austria even goes so far as to fill up an entire pool with barrels of its own Pilsner. The experience will set you back around $200, but you could always save a little money and drink junk-steeped suds at home by filling up your bathtub with Miller Lite.
this might make av jizz in his pants

Why travel when you have a $6 million theater right in your own home? Apparently that's what Jeremy Kipnis was thinking when he built this ridiculous setup complete with 8.8 channels of surround sound, 16 subwoofers and video resolution four times better than 1080p. Seats three.
and this is for me

If clubbing is your thing, you might want to swing by this 200-square-foot discotheque, located in somebody's house. At the push of a button, users can open a hatch in the ceiling that contains a disco lighting and JBL speaker system. The remote also controls that 15,000-gallon aquarium, filled with catches from the Atlantic Coast.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
I just noticed something...You like hello kitty right?
yah.... the plush toy ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:this might make av jizz in his pants
Why travel when you have a $6 million theater right in your own home? Apparently that's what Jeremy Kipnis was thinking when he built this ridiculous setup complete with 8.8 channels of surround sound, 16 subwoofers and video resolution four times better than 1080p. Seats three.
i like this.....
wtf.
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OK... is this guy hearing-impaired? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and this is for me
If clubbing is your thing, you might want to swing by this 200-square-foot discotheque, located in somebody's house. At the push of a button, users can open a hatch in the ceiling that contains a disco lighting and JBL speaker system. The remote also controls that 15,000-gallon aquarium, filled with catches from the Atlantic Coast.
Whoa... LOVE LOVE LOVE the aquarium!!! ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Moaning......my room now is worse then a storeroom.
Slept too late last night, clean up my handphone to do notes thingy.
And now just woke up, going to spend the whole day, trying to fit 6 luggages into two. And these items need to be sorted into, those I need to travel with me, and those I can safely leave in storage.
And in case I lost the 1st luggage, this 2nd luggage in storage has towels, undies and tolietries to last me thru another few months.
Power eh?
How are you, VK? Where are you moving to now? You seem to be always on the move!
Originally posted by Rhonda:How are you, VK? Where are you moving to now? You seem to be always on the move!
Aiyah....no choice lah. Ownself no home is like that wan. Everywhere ganna kick out and around.
Gave away almost half of my new things last night to friends. Now looking to pack the clothing at least to reasonable accessible storage and see how life turns out.
Looking to move in search of more super rich guys and almost dead fellas to inflict myself.
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
video resolution four times better than 1080p
the image will be so sharp that your eyes will get cut ![]()
ban mian inhaled
shiok
that's like the meal for the day
Cookbooks are overrated. If I wrote one, Martha Stewart would go bankrupt. ![]()
i think cookbooks are for people who don't cook
because if you cook... why would u need a cookbook?
at most you'll browse through a cookbook at the bookstore and u see a dish u wanna try... then u put the book back on the shelf
Originally posted by Keii:Cookbooks are overrated. If I wrote one, Martha Stewart would go bankrupt.
make the best salads!!!! and nope it's not potatoe....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think cookbooks are for people who don't cook
because if you cook... why would u need a cookbook?
at most you'll browse through a cookbook at the bookstore and u see a dish u wanna try... then u put the book back on the shelf
Dunno leh, I hate following instructions to cooking. How much this how much that. So annoying.
Should be done by feeling, whether need more or less of that, learn from the dish, alter the next time you do it again.
gone are the days where the aunties will know how much salt / oil / sugar to use just by feel ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:gone are the days where the aunties will know how much salt / oil / sugar to use just by feel
No leh, I do that. ![]()
home...
chomping on HKG chicken Pie, tuna mayo sandwich and soyabean drink :)
Good news: I managed to clear my IPT. The SAF won't bother me again for the next one year.
Bad news: I failed my IPPT. Kinda expected.... tyre pancit due to fasting.
Bonus: Some nice Mat with a car gave me a lift home. Thank God for small mercies.