nah no worries. the only times my nails are painted are when i go for a mani/pedi and if i'm not pressed for time - and the colours are supplied by the shop. btw, i've got on the chanel blue black ones on my toes.
branded toes......
that reminds me, my chanel pressed powder, lipstick, eyebrow pencil, eyeshadows are purchased last year.
I have not used them. Do you think they will spoil?
Err they are always singing praises about how wonderful he is ma
He's a bankrupt, so wat he said got par kei one meh?
Looks like e boleh cops are going to flog e woman afterall.. they got 1 lady to do it
Originally posted by fudgester:*me slumps down in chair*
Phew..... just narrowly averted yet another FML incident that would have set me back by at least two weeks.
How is it that you can design everything nicely, machine everything nicely, assemble everything nicely, test everything nicely.... then just one week later, it just refuses to work?
You are losing your magneto touches?
Originally posted by sbst275:
He's a bankrupt, so wat he said got par kei one meh?Looks like e boleh cops are going to flog e woman afterall.. they got 1 lady to do it
Yahhh that puts them together with Middle East. LOL
They dun flog men but the ladies. Tsk tsk what can I say
And Indonesia is going wild over the Balinese dance thingy and they are dragging other issues they have with Malaysia along with it
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
branded toes......that reminds me, my chanel pressed powder, lipstick, eyebrow pencil, eyeshadows are purchased last year.
I have not used them. Do you think they will spoil?
have you opened them? check for smell - if it smells off or odd, then discard but i find that my makeup stuff goes a long way.
Opened liao, still smells okay.
On another note, New balance cheapo sports shoes are too freaking long lasting....
4 years liao, and I only needed a toothpaste to rub near the soles and it looks whitish new.
And I left it for a year in thailand (Thinking it will disintergrate and ppl will throw it away for me.), and recently wore it back to Sg. So now......it just wont die on me! And I still got 2 other pairs of sports shoes that is brand new and not worn!
Arggghhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Opened liao, still smells okay.
On another note, New balance cheapo sports shoes are too freaking long lasting....
4 years liao, and I only needed a toothpaste to rub near the soles and it looks whitish new.
And I left it for a year in thailand (Thinking it will disintergrate and ppl will throw it away for me.), and recently wore it back to Sg. So now......it just wont die on me! And I still got 2 other pairs of sports shoes that is brand new and not worn!
then it should be ok.
yup, NB lasts a long long long long time. unlike nike which only goes as far as 6 months - but costs way too much. adidas is in between.
Yahhh that puts them together with Middle East. LOLThey dun flog men but the ladies. Tsk tsk what can I say
And Indonesia is going wild over the Balinese dance thingy and they are dragging other issues they have with Malaysia along with it
but dun mind me for saying tis, not abt fair and equality
ours here to discipline wayward gers, kena stopped from flogging them
Yeap. and inside M'sia, MCA's infighting
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Opened liao, still smells okay.
Isn't lasting good
And NB's support is actually good too
Cheap & good.
Originally posted by sbst275:
but dun mind me for saying tis, not abt fair and equalityours here to discipline wayward gers, kena stopped from flogging them
Yeap. and inside M'sia, MCA's infighting
Aiya dun care them la
They hoot until upside down is better for us
Aiya dun care them laThey hoot until upside down is better for us
inside MCA now boiling not just tat sex tape one, also Port Klang FTZ.. got $10m kopi $$ and the head of the developer seems to be from MCA
Aiya actually for MCA, when we were inside M'sia federation alrdy luan le... cos of MIW
If pinky ever thought of it why Tungku wanted us to leave: They knew MIW would be successful in running a govt for meritocracy, if we dun leave soon UMNO & MCA out of power
Okies....got to go put the almonds and dried apricots into the fridge, shower and lug things to station.
And mummy just called to have dinner with her at Chinatown.
Chat with you folks late.
I wonder how is LF doing. She spent whole night making boxes in the office and work throughout today.
Originally posted by elindra:Isn't lasting good
And NB's support is actually good too
Cheap & good.
NB is good for those with flat feet. the downside of lasting longer is zero excuse for me to buy or try out new shoes or designs.
pinky lar pian on sale alrdy
saw it ytd
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky lar pian on sale alrdy
saw it ytd
huh simi on sale?
some mooncake i think
lar = lard
piah = biscuit or cake
basically, lard cake ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:lar = lard
piah = biscuit or cake
basically, lard cake
i think this one is larger (in size) than the usual humdrum right?
not that big.. but it's dense..
and delicious..
and disgustingly unhealthy.. sort of like deep fried butter ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:lar = lard
piah = biscuit or cake
basically, lard cake
I was thinking what the heck is la pian >.<
Originally posted by the Bear:
not that big.. but it's dense..and delicious..
and disgustingly unhealthy.. sort of like deep fried butter
I remember happily finishing one at a single sitting. And then feeling the cake for the next day ![]()
pai seh typo
Who still remember tat Orange oil sauce tat e Teochew's love to use
Originally posted by sbst275:pai seh typo
I do. I still buy it leh
Originally posted by sbst275:pai seh typo
it's maverlious with steam sotong...![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I remember happily finishing one at a single sitting. And then feeling the cake for the next day
u r lucky u r still alive, u noe >.<