Originally posted by tare:
u r lucky u r still alive, u noe >.<
that's why I never did that again. :P
Woah.... I slumped over my desk and slept again for the past half hour.....
Time to go wash up and to go for class.
Originally posted by sbst275:pai seh typo
Who still remember tat Orange oil sauce tat e Teochew's love to use
orange sauce = kek yu...
yum yum..
very good with wu xiang, chinese sausage.. and strangely, roast pork
Originally posted by fudgester:Woah.... I slumped over my desk and slept again for the past half hour.....
Time to go wash up and to go for class.
that's coz you woke up for sahur and never went back to zzz again.
Originally posted by the Bear:
orange sauce = kek yu...yum yum..
very good with wu xiang, chinese sausage.. and strangely, roast pork
it goes well with so many thing? I always have it with sotong only ![]()
oh... sentosa on 20th, zora and i not going.. got to attend to another makan session ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:it goes well with so many thing? I always have it with sotong only
yah.. and some more other things which i cannot remember..
oh yah.. it's very very good with.. of all things, century egg with pickled ginger!
I do. I still buy it leh
The glass bottle ones from Swatow?
Originally posted by sbst275:
The glass bottle ones from Swatow?
Ya la and it has this very retro looking label with I think 2 oranges in front or something like that
Like Bear said, it's good with lots of stuff
Originally posted by the Bear:
yah.. and some more other things which i cannot remember..oh yah.. it's very very good with.. of all things, century egg with pickled ginger!
i dunnoe wat is tat sauce u talking abt, but all the food u listed sounds good.... ![]()
Ya la and it has this very retro looking label with I think 2 oranges in front or something like that
Like Bear said, it's good with lots of stuff
I see...
Even that sweet potato flour to make e beef noodle gravy is from Swatow
But really, food products from cardboard are really.. I mean e standard of e sauce (thickness) differs every batch
The sauce is good for grilled chicken wings too btw :P
Tare...orange oil sauce
In fact I like it with Teochew Steamed crab too. LOL
This one really laughing as I'm thinking of it
I'm still using the glass bottle rice vinegar instead of e ang moh one
alamak
I just kpo see tat CSJ thread.. TS seems to be a clone. Your know CSJ wrote 3 books
1) A Nation Cheated
2) 1 on dunno wat abt non violent struggle
3) On ppl like Aung San Su Kyi, their struggle against e govt
Originally posted by sbst275:alamak
I just kpo see tat CSJ thread.. TS seems to be a clone. Your know CSJ wrote 3 books
1) A Nation Cheated
2) 1 on dunno wat abt non violent struggle
3) On ppl like Aung San Su Kyi, their struggle against e govt
you know what, I believe that the PAP will do exactly what the military junta did if they were to be voted out of power. seize it by force and imprison the new prime minister. ![]()
they have always been very buddy buddy with the junta and some of our ministers recently commented that Aung San Su Kyi is the problem, and not the junta. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:you know what, I believe that the PAP will do exactly what the military junta did if they were to be voted out of power. seize it by force and imprison the new prime minister.
they have always been very buddy buddy with the junta and some of our ministers recently commented that Aung San Su Kyi is the problem, and not the junta.
even if they use e army, SAF being a conscript army, my conspiracy theory is that, end up it'll simply fail and even e top brass would end up toppled
but got ppl say bef, they grab and place all e scholars together, is playing w/ wild fire
Originally posted by sbst275:even if they use e army, SAF being a conscript army, my conspiracy theory is that, end up it'll simply fail and even e top brass would end up toppled
but got ppl say bef, they grab and place all e scholars together, is playing w/ wild fire
somehow I dun think they will use the army ![]()
there could be more gurkhas than we think in singapore. but perhaps, I'm just paranoid ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:This one really laughing as I'm thinking of it
I'm still using the glass bottle rice vinegar instead of e ang moh one
is there a diff between the two?
somehow I dun think they will use the armythere could be more gurkhas than we think in singapore. but perhaps, I'm just paranoid
But tbh, Mynamar needs to open up
The problem isn't with Aung San Su Kyi herself or e Junta themselves, it's both have fault in e matter
is there a diff between the two?
The glass bottled ones from PRC are rice vinegar
The ang moh type are chemcial or artifical vinegar
*pass tissue to av* ![]()
you cradle-robber you! ![]()
I know its so wrong, but that's like the nicest product of vietnam I've ever seen ![]()