Originally posted by the Bear:
you cradle-robber you!
y u scold me?! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
y u scold me?!
you? i was getting at av ![]()
If I can get that kinda quality for mob I'm making a beeline for vietnam ![]()
ok e army open hse is going to be over
Those NSF doing sai kang at Boon Lay Int earned it.. while doing duty get to see a steady stream of chio bu walking past walking to get their bus to NTU
good news for av: 16 is the legal age of consent... but u must wait 2 yrs b4 u can marry her.. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:ok e army open hse is going to be over
Those NSF doing sai kang at Boon Lay Int earned it.. while doing duty get to see a steady stream of chio bu walking past walking to get their bus to NTU
i would think they prefer doing this event than feeding mozzies in the jungle etc
Originally posted by tare:good news for av: 16 is the legal age of consent... but u must wait 2 yrs b4 u can marry her..
damn, I feel like such a shallow and dirty old uncle right now ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:The sauce is good for grilled chicken wings too btw :P
Tare...orange oil sauce
In fact I like it with Teochew Steamed crab too. LOL
yes!!!! teochew steam crabs goes well with kiat sauce too.
you know? they only use double shell crab for this dish only and it's damn expensive ![]()
still in office and kinda lazy to do any work
Originally posted by SevenEleven:yes!!!! teochew steam crabs goes well with kiat sauce too.
you know? they only use double shell crab for this dish only and it's damn expensive
I know la
I'm teochew ![]()
sian, today's jamming session no power
haiz....in office
waiting for India and Vietnam to submit their report.
India - time difference of 2 1/2hours behing us....
Vietnam - "...10 mins, i send to you" 10 mins later, nothing...pass submission of report history - 10 mins = 1hour later
=__="
Originally posted by zoragirl:haiz....in office
waiting for India and Vietnam to submit their report.
India - time difference of 2 1/2hours behing us....
Vietnam - "...10 mins, i send to you" 10 mins later, nothing...pass submission of report history - 10 mins = 1hour later
=__="
haiz. at least they din submit, u can bomb them..
my supplier told me he has gotten my cds for my company. ask him last thu to send me an email indicating how much so i can get the $ approval and give him the cheque. wait till today he still din send. call him to remind him if still drag, i dun want the cds... the titles will fall off chart ...no more demand liao.. he said, he ordered liao..cannot reduce the qty.. but still din send me the email. and then drag time again..
i dun want the stocks anymore!!
wah laoooooo
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:haiz. at least they din submit, u can bomb them..
my supplier told me he has gotten my cds for my company. ask him last thu to send me an email indicating how much so i can get the $ approval and give him the cheque. wait till today he still din send. call him to remind him if still drag, i dun want the cds... the titles will fall off chart ...no more demand liao.. he said, he ordered liao..cannot reduce the qty.. but still din send me the email. and then drag time again..
i dun want the stocks anymore!!
wah laoooooo
you can say don't want the stocks but its consider as "in-transit", still your inventory...
why these people like this one!!!
Originally posted by zoragirl:you can say don't want the stocks but its consider as "in-transit", still your inventory...
why these people like this one!!!
haiz... tmr i send email lah... i call until i sianz liao..:(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:haiz... tmr i send email lah... i call until i sianz liao..:(
better than us...we IM with vietnam office, in the IM, they can say "10mins later send to you"...10 mins will be an hour later....
Originally posted by zoragirl:better than us...we IM with vietnam office, in the IM, they can say "10mins later send to you"...10 mins will be an hour later....
normal liao lor... another supplier can email my boss in UK ..
"goods sent in the morning.." and he did not show up until almost 5pm, nearly missed the freight pick-up.....
bloody double snake head
i hate doing morning security officer duty..
basically the assholes somewhere are lazy and palmed off the opening of the doors to the sections... which i don't understand how things came to be this way since that section is in charge of doing these things, and they have someone rostered to be in by 7am each morning anyway...
Fucking asshole lied last night, claiming he was just curious about the swastika armband. Now he says he wants it to make his prom outfit less boring. The git should have never been born.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Fucking asshole lied last night, claiming he was just curious about the swastika armband. Now he says he wants it to make his prom outfit less boring. The git should have never been born.
!
how long can they fricken gush over the shopping done in bangkok?
wah lau eh! they've been making a lot of noise ever since 8:30!!
1 bloody hour and they're still going through the shit that woman bought!!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Fucking asshole lied last night, claiming he was just curious about the swastika armband. Now he says he wants it to make his prom outfit less boring. The git should have never been born.
eh? what's this about? school work? art project?
Originally posted by the Bear:how long can they fricken gush over the shopping done in bangkok?
wah lau eh! they've been making a lot of noise ever since 8:30!!
1 bloody hour and they're still going through the shit that woman bought!!
the office aunties engaging in their usual gossip?
*yawn loudly*
Good morning..i was 1/2hr late for work.... cos...(lame excuse)...
I woke up at 6am plus, look at the great weather and said: nice sunday...
continued to sleep..
dreaming of food when i heard a loud shout at the door by mom "ooi, 8am plus lor"
I jumped up....oh sh!t.. today is Tuesday...
the office aunties engaging in their usual gossip?
yah.. i went off to learn how to operate the stuff in the gallery at work now that it's come under my side.. came back and they've finished packing the stuff away... that's a solid 1 hour of gushing over rubbish bought