Originally posted by the Bear:eh? tare.. going to the movies this saturday or not?
i have been informed by my bro, tis sat i got family dinner. Grandma's 80-dunnoe wat bday.... tat one die die must go, if not i'll die! ![]()
paiseh can't join u all for picnic cos i have to go eat sharkfin and abalone ![]()
okay.. enjoy yourself.. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
i have been informed by my bro, tis sat i got family dinner. Grandma's 80-dunnoe wat bday.... tat one die die must go, if not i'll die!paiseh can't join u all for picnic cos i have to go eat sharkfin and abalone
wah! sharksfin and abalone :P
rem the peng cai pic i mms u? the one covered with abalones?? yah we gog there again v![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
they went to places like koka or whatever high-priced restaurants there...
they lef ttheir brains behind when they left for thailand?
Originally posted by hisoka:they lef ttheir brains behind when they left for thailand?
same people who gushed for an hour over their shopping in thailand...
same people who were kinda pissed off with me for saying that their expensive bag was ugly because in their minds, expensive branded bags cannot be ugly
Go Thailand without eating authentic Thai food? Then eat piss-poor overpriced version in Singapore?
I can still remember eating Thai fried rice in Chiangmai.
It was cheap and the rice was wonderfully fragrant..... now that's authenticity. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Go Thailand without eating authentic Thai food? Then eat piss-poor overpriced version in Singapore?
I can still remember eating Thai fried rice in Chiangmai.
It was cheap and the rice was wonderfully fragrant..... now that's authenticity.
totally agreed... the tomyam soup i ate there gives me gastric pain within 15mins!!!
well, there's no accounting for their way of thinking.. which i've observed is fairly common these days..
anyway, oi.. tare.. you not going for movies, keii going or not? or going with you to eat sharksfin and abalone?
and fudgy.. you and FS coming? just bring a mat and a picnic.. it should last past the time of breaking fast ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:well, there's no accounting for their way of thinking.. which i've observed is fairly common these days..
anyway, oi.. tare.. you not going for movies, keii going or not? and fudgy.. you and FS coming? just bring a mat and a picnic.. it should last past the time of breaking fast
dunnoe leh... i dun think so, cos i think he not keen on non-aircon movie... hahahaha i confirm with him again
I remember eating at a local Thai restaurant..... Bali Thai, I think?
The fried rice was so pathetic and overpriced that I never went back again.
Fuck the fucking devil. It will be difficult to stop myself from breaking his nose if I meet him...
Originally posted by the Bear:
same people who gushed for an hour over their shopping in thailand...same people who were kinda pissed off with me for saying that their expensive bag was ugly because in their minds, expensive branded bags cannot be ugly
never make negative comments about women's shopping ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:well, there's no accounting for their way of thinking.. which i've observed is fairly common these days..
anyway, oi.. tare.. you not going for movies, keii going or not? or going with you to eat sharksfin and abalone?
and fudgy.. you and FS coming? just bring a mat and a picnic.. it should last past the time of breaking fast
Can't promise anything. I'll let you know if we're coming.
dunnoe leh... i dun think so, cos i think he not keen on non-aircon movie... hahahaha i confirm with him again
okay.. coz if he's going, must tarpow more food ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Fuck the fucking devil. It will be difficult to stop myself from breaking his nose if I meet him...
another one surfacing...i actually thought the issue was settled after the round of apoligies etc yesterday
What apologies?
rem the peng cai pic i mms u? the one covered with abalones?? yah we gog there again v
:-P~~~
time to get changed~ off to the airport!!!! WOOHOO~
another one surfacing...i actually thought the issue was settled after the round of apoligies etc yesterday
Apologies were from the young kiddo, but this muppet appears...
I bet he's never come face-to-face with the evidence of the atrocities of the SS, or put his fingers into the scratches of the gas chamber walls.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Apologies were from the young kiddo, but this muppet appears...
I bet he's never come face-to-face with the evidence of the atrocities of the SS, or put his fingers into the scratches of the gas chamber walls.
I was holding back on that comment.
Because I also never been to Europe.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:time to get changed~ off to the airport!!!! WOOHOO~
spotted yr post in previous page - hence edit here
bkk? or photo op?
He's going home. ![]()
poor sod.. the other guy in the office is being droned at by the boss again.. i think it's coz of the many mistakes made
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:He's going home.
with or without the "lesbo"? ![]()