even my office mascot is a pig stuffed toy
u ish pig??!!! now tat explains alot of stuffs *roll away*
Originally posted by tare:
u ish pig??!!! now tat explains alot of stuffs *roll away*
I'm not a pig lah!!! ![]()
Wow that swastika thread is still surviving.
If AV is a pig, and he likes to eat pigs, isn't that like cannabalism :O
Originally posted by elindra:If AV is a pig, and he likes to eat pigs, isn't that like cannabalism :O
I am not a pig
Originally posted by elindra:Wow that swastika thread is still surviving.
i'm also surprised
Originally posted by the Bear:oh yeah.. babakid!! congratulations!!
go go go!!
I can't wait... hopefully I'll get to see Jetta, my uncle in Vancouver, Rally Mexico and the Winter Olympic games.
I am not a pig
I said IF!!!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I can't wait... hopefully I'll get to see Jetta, my uncle in Vancouver, Rally Mexico and the Winter Olympic games.
well since you're in canada, might as well tag on LS and udon. ![]()
oh yeah, how many months are there in a semester?
I am not a pig
You're not a boar then.
That reminds me...I've gotta try the wild boar pasta at Oso.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:You're not a boar then.
That reminds me...I've gotta try the wild boar pasta at Oso.
suddenly I'm reminded of the asterix comics :P~~
well since you're in canada, might as well tag on LS and udon.oh yeah, how many months are there in a semester?
Let me see...about 4 I think. And spring break is only 1 week, just as it is here.
I have a craving for homemade charsiew
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Let me see...about 4 I think. And spring break is only 1 week, just as it is here.
spring is only a week? odd! i remember at least 2 when i was studying; Easter weekend and such.
other news: in response to the lehman fiasco, MAS is proposing that banks' advert be TNR font size 10.
buy house better lah ........
lai lai lai ! ... everybody buy house .,...... and renovate with parquet flooring ...... ![]()
got good lobang or not?
Originally posted by Fatum:buy house better lah ........
lai lai lai ! ... everybody buy house .,...... and renovate with parquet flooring ......
depends on how cheap? and need to tag on the finance cost.
Originally posted by Fatum:buy house better lah ........
lai lai lai ! ... everybody buy house .,...... and renovate with parquet flooring ......
My house is already full parquet flooring, save for the kitchen, service balcony and toliets.
he'll probably suggest you get another place
Originally posted by the Bear:got good lobang or not?
depends on what you're looking for .......
if you have any particular areas or developments in mind I can do my research and give you a frank assesment. I don't advise jumping onto the property bandwagon just because it's booming, there are plenty of lemons around too .... and I can't in good conscience sleep well at night connecting someone I know to lemons .....
I have a few exclusive listings too, and at least one, I would not want to sell to people I know ....
Wow! Malaysia Truely Asia!!
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Malaysia/Story/A1Story20090909-166613.html
Originally posted by elindra:Wow! Malaysia Truely Asia!!
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Malaysia/Story/A1Story20090909-166613.html
but, this is brilliant !!!! ...... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:depends on what you're looking for .......
if you have any particular areas or developments in mind I can do my research and give you a frank assesment. I don't advise jumping onto the property bandwagon just because it's booming, there are plenty of lemons around too .... and I can't in good conscience sleep well at night connecting someone I know to lemons .....
I have a few exclusive listings too, and at least one, I would not want to sell to people I know ....
we'll get back to you on this ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:but, this is brilliant !!!! ......
Erhmm it's cheating...
yes I know ....
but there are stupid cheats and smart cheats ........ this is smart cheating ..... ![]()