Siao ang mo siaIs he really elderly or just chao lau
really elderly lah.. hair all white... but all angmoh chao lau one wat :P
Originally posted by tare:
really elderly lah.. hair all white... but all angmoh chao lau one wat :P
maybe ki siao because double whammy? old and chao lau together making her look ancient?
then mentally crack and go mad?
Originally posted by the Bear:
maybe ki siao because double whammy? old and chao lau together making her look ancient?then mentally crack and go mad?
it's a ah pek >.<
heh heh. hi.
i have not left the house in 4 days. have 6 phone msges and 3 missed calls =p because I usually dont care abt the phone when I'm not out...
Originally posted by tare:
it's a ah pek >.<
same also.. double whammy.. become very cranky ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:heh heh. hi.
i have not left the house in 4 days. have 6 phone msges and 3 missed calls =p because I usually dont care abt the phone when I'm not out...
0.o udon turning into an otaku. and ignoring phonecalls etc ![]()
wait I thought you were working?
udon is a strange animal o.O
Originally posted by udontknowme:heh heh. hi.
and i thought you went back to canada! really.
Originally posted by av98m:udon is a strange animal o.O
animal? i thought noodle?
Its somehow my life.
Ganna twa, at least once a day, since I returned to Singapore.
Am getting so used to it.
Lets see, so if fatum didnt bring me to any properties for a look see by this Sunday. Does it constitute a twa?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Its somehow my life.
Lets see, so if fatum didnt bring me to any properties for a look see by this Sunday. Does it constitute a twa?
did he actually tell you he has properties to show you this week?
Originally posted by av98m:did he actually tell you he has properties to show you this week?
In sms.
Anyway, no biggie.
Today's twa news, I just have to go make changes to some plans.
I waiting, to spend my viciousness on those poor fellas at the arm band thread.
have I ever mentioned I have Japanese blood?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I waiting, to spend my viciousness on those poor fellas at the arm band thread.
have I ever mentioned I have Japanese blood?
eh saga still continuing?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Its somehow my life.
Originally posted by cassie:eh saga still continuing?
See how much those cool cool fellas want to come up to continue lor.
Originally posted by Fatum:*...................................
Confirmed you forgot. ![]()
Nber mind lah.
I go and make other arrangements.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Confirmed you forgot.Nber mind lah.
I go and make other arrangements.
I did not forget lah ! ..... searching takes time too, you don't just log onto those online property portals and hope to get lucky mah, like that we'll be out of business liao.
life here in thailand is so boring....im dying trying to keep myself awake..HELP...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:life here in thailand is so boring....im dying trying to keep myself awake..HELP...
enjoy yourself while you can ..... your time in servitude should be ending soon, neh ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:enjoy yourself while you can ..... your time in servitude should be ending soon, neh ? ...
15 more working days..woot!!
Originally posted by Fatum:I did not forget lah ! ..... searching takes time too, you don't just log onto those online property portals and hope to get lucky mah, like that we'll be out of business liao.
Your dark side still need darkening dearie.
I've been at it longer then you did. So I knew about the digging portion.
Noticed I typed in no bigie? Words from the babes.....you gave.
wah.. kar chuah going to ORD..
anyway, was looking at the Comex ads in the papers.. the Nikon D3000 looks nice.. and with a kit lens, it's around $988 only
Originally posted by stellazio:15 more working days..woot!!
so fast finishing!
im sick of thai food..thank goodness chinese food is readily availble here and because its so cheap, we tend to over order and over eat as well as over drink.. seriously unhealthy..![]()