eh? the kopi is there now..
where got so fast.. you have no idea how long it feels like back then, but now it seems fast when you reflect on it..maybe cause of my job scope..which at times requires me to go in before the sun is up and leave after the sun is down..![]()
Time to shower, go out, get a newspaper and go to station to while my time away.
Then to replan.
Rent place in Sg or in JB for the next 3-6 months?
Originally posted by the Bear:eh? the kopi is there now..
his paying money out of his own pocket to be there, im being paid to come here..![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so fast finishing!
why? make you feel 2 years older suddenlt izzit?keke..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:his paying money out of his own pocket to be there, im being paid to come here..
the question is: you go willingly or not?
Originally posted by stellazio:why? make you feel 2 years older suddenlt izzit?keke..
hanor ..
time really flies!
has it really been 2 years already?
the question is: you go willingly or not?
half hearted..i went for the money they were giving and for the relax life here.. knowing i will get homesick because it gets so boring here and i've nothing to do for most of the weekdays..and also because time and time again i chose to not learn the language and its seriously getting on my nerves being unable to speak the local language..gahhh
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hanor ..
time really flies!
has it really been 2 years already?
almost la..1 year 11 months liao..if it makes you feel better..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:half hearted..i went for the money they were giving and for the relax life here.. knowing i will get homesick because it gets so boring here and i've nothing to do for most of the weekdays..and also because time and time again i chose to not learn the language and its seriously getting on my nerves being unable to speak the local language..gahhh
cannot raid meh? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
cannot raid meh?
my laptop cant play WoW la..and the hotel wireless is so slow at night when so many people using..
sigh dont say liao la..im having withdrawal symptoms...you know how lonely i feel on wed and sunday nights now wondering what might have been..somemore new gears just out and im missing out on so much..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:half hearted..i went for the money they were giving and for the relax life here.. knowing i will get homesick because it gets so boring here and i've nothing to do for most of the weekdays..and also because time and time again i chose to not learn the language and its seriously getting on my nerves being unable to speak the local language..gahhh
trust me, all the thai officers and many of the men speaks english ......
some of them just pretend not to understand it so they can hear all the bad things we say about them .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:trust me, all the thai officers and many of the men speaks english ......
some of them just pretend not to understand it so they can hear all the bad things we say about them ....
why do i wana speak to the thai officers for? its communicating with the locals..
imagine this, i tried to buy fried rice and a sunny side egg..ended up i got plain white rice with an omelette..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:why do i wana speak to the thai officers for? its communicating with the locals..
imagine this, i tried to buy fried rice and a sunny side egg..ended up i got plain white rice with an omelette..
take yr thai colleagues with you on your food sojourn?
Originally posted by stellazio:why do i wana speak to the thai officers for? its communicating with the locals..
imagine this, i tried to buy fried rice and a sunny side egg..ended up i got plain white rice with an omelette..
cannot indent by pic ? ... ![]()
fried rice = khao pad, go try again .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:cannot indent by pic ? ...
fried rice = khao pad, go try again ....
yes i know now, cause people started teaching me..actually i knew it from before, but i didnt bother learning or remembering it because i thought i wouldnt be coming back!! now i get bitten in my ass..this time im not walking through that stupid arc like structure thats said to make people come back if you walk through it..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:my laptop cant play WoW la..and the hotel wireless is so slow at night when so many people using..
sigh dont say liao la..im having withdrawal symptoms...you know how lonely i feel on wed and sunday nights now wondering what might have been..somemore new gears just out and im missing out on so much..
yah 3.2 out liao... u can't raid, just log on chat with guildies and do dailies lor... heheee farm gold...
my laptop dont have wow and the internet also confirm cannot support it so nvm..i got about 20k gold la and cant seem to find a use for it..not been doing dailies for like the past 2 months liao..cant be bothered..
Ok made the appointment with the vet
He's only around on Sat. Luckily he is in coz he's usually not around and he is one of the few vets in Singapore who is good with reptiles
Originally posted by elindra:Ok made the appointment with the vet
He's only around on Sat. Luckily he is in coz he's usually not around and he is one of the few vets in Singapore who is good with reptiles
the thing abt vet, wtf i need an appointment?! my pet sick leh.... -_-"
tat time i just called to make sure the clinic open and rush down liao.... oh well then bubble wasn't flu lah, he swallowed a whole bunch of my rubber bands, was puking, choking and crying in pain whole nite...
the thing abt vet, wtf i need an appointment?! my pet sick leh.... -_-"tat time i just called to make sure the clinic open and rush down liao.... oh well then bubble wasn't flu lah, he swallowed a whole bunch of my rubber bands, was puking, choking and crying in pain whole nite...
Err no choice leh
Very hard to get him coz he's usually not around
And I don't trust his assistants -_-"
Anyway for tortoises their condition takes a long time to worsen la so can wait a bit
Originally posted by Fatum:cannot indent by pic ? ...
fried rice = khao pad, go try again ....
good idea
In the Health pullout in the PAP Times today, there was an article that said that ppl with thighs smaller than 60cm have a much higher risk of premature death and heart disease compared to ppl with thighs 60cm and above. But they also said that if yr thigh is more than 60cm, it does not provide any extra benefits.
am back in my office with tabaoed lunch..the canteen here is really daylight robbery charging singapore prices..a blardy ham and cheese sandwich cost 55baht which is almost like 2.50?
and the cai png with an egg,veg and a meat cost 70 baht which is like 3.50?wtf..