You know a lot of vets have horrible knowledge of reptiles in Singapore
My friend told me that time when he had a Radiated Tortoise (before kenna confiscated by AVA & donated to the Singapore Zoo)
He brought it to I am not sure which vet. But basically the vet argued with him that his care of the tortoise was wrong and that he needs to put his Radiated Tortoise in water. Btw it is a land tortoise. Keeping it in water is going to kill it.
Originally posted by elindra:In the Health pullout in the PAP Times today, there was an article that said that ppl with thighs smaller than 60cm have a much higher risk of premature death and heart disease compared to ppl with thighs 60cm and above. But they also said that if yr thigh is more than 60cm, it does not provide any extra benefits.
fat thighs got benefits de....
yest the gal sitting opp me in the train, wearing really short dress (which barely covers her butt)... her thighs so big she can't close it but cos her thighs too fat, it blocked what could have been a upskirt situation....
Originally posted by tare:
fat thighs got benefits de....yest the gal sitting opp me in the train, wearing really short dress (which barely covers her butt)... her thighs so big she can't close it but cos her thighs too fat, it blocked what could have been a upskirt situation....
this situation is exactly like my previous S1..we used to give her the callsign TT or thunderthighs..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:this situation is exactly like my previous S1..we used to give her the callsign TT or thunderthighs..
fleshy thighs got pros
fat thighs got benefits de....yest the gal sitting opp me in the train, wearing really short dress (which barely covers her butt)... her thighs so big she can't close it but cos her thighs too fat, it blocked what could have been a upskirt situation....
Thighs so big even if upskirt I think guys also dun wanna see lor
i think even av will rather look at my thigh..![]()
i was really glad it's blocked -_-" it was traumatizing.....
block or not no diff. no one want to see those types de......
Originally posted by hisoka:block or not no diff. no one want to see those types de......
got diff lor!!! unblocked de would mentally scarred me for life!!!!!
Originally posted by stellazio:i think even av will rather look at my thigh..
you offering yourself? ![]()
got diff lor!!! unblocked de would mentally scarred me for life!!!!!
you're not even a guy why would scar you for life?
Originally posted by hisoka:block or not no diff. no one want to see those types de......
The blangahs were very happy to come stand before my seat, block my view of such openings and was pretending to be messing with their phone's photo ability.
Its worse, when the gal in question was fast asleep with her head on the glass windows in the MRT.
Not every guy as sane as our rare few Singaporean guys that prefer to strike their 4D or totos.
Long long time ago, I mentioned a two girl fight scene I escorted back to station.
The girl sitting in the centre of the police car was requesting for me to try to pull down her skirts cos she scared the driver will see.
The driver went 'Pui pui pui! You think I want to see! Tonight I still want to strike 4D!
alright this is getting rididuculous.. i've been in since 8am with nothing to do except facebooking and trolling the forums that i've decided to go back to my hotel and sleep..
if only i had the cajones to do what i thought of this morning and play punked by staying back, doubt anyone would even realised i wasnt working..sigh..
And thats why, I dared to wear office skirts and heels, and ride my super4 motorycles to and fro work at Changi long long time ago.
The whole building roughly only have 20+ females, and I am the only one that rides.
Male collegues ever asked:"Wont you be embaressed when you get off your bike, and people might see your panties?"
My replies have always been: They see lor, its their 4d and toto on the line.
Besides, I do have black or brown biker shorts under my office skirts. I just never mentioned it.
Originally posted by stellazio:if only i had the cajones to do what i thought of this morning and play punked by staying back, doubt anyone would even realised i wasnt working..sigh..
Oh...you miserable un-notice-able you......
Right, new files copied.
One luggage was emptied into another.
Bags are packed for today.
Now to go buy toto, newspaper and some munchies and off I should go to station to enjoy the aircon.
Originally posted by stellazio:am back in my office with tabaoed lunch..the canteen here is really daylight robbery charging singapore prices..a blardy ham and cheese sandwich cost 55baht which is almost like 2.50?
and the cai png with an egg,veg and a meat cost 70 baht which is like 3.50?wtf..
cos you're singaporean, of course singaporean prices mah ......
the canteen at crescendo, has three different price charts, one for khun thais, one for singaporean perm staff, and one for singaporean visiting troops .... ![]()
if you could speak thai like kopi maybe you'd have gotten a different price ... ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
you're not even a guy why would scar you for life?
it's scary even for a gal okie -_-"
wow this is the place to hang out when you are waiting for knock off time lol. Every one is talking at the same time and you just have to separate the topics in your head when you read those threads!
Originally posted by stellazio:am back in my office with tabaoed lunch..the canteen here is really daylight robbery charging singapore prices..a blardy ham and cheese sandwich cost 55baht which is almost like 2.50?
and the cai png with an egg,veg and a meat cost 70 baht which is like 3.50?wtf..
should have taught you the only Thai words i know...
would either get you free food or killed..
you can go 70 baht??!!! ngiag mae!!!
Originally posted by Bringalstar:wow this is the place to hang out when you are waiting for knock off time lol. Every one is talking at the same time and you just have to separate the topics in your head when you read those threads!
this ish notch free entertainment.
we charge by the minute.
pls pay up at the resident critter counter.
Originally posted by the Bear:
should have taught you the only Thai words i know...would either get you free food or killed..
and stella would be part of the next day's menu .... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
should have taught you the only Thai words i know...would either get you free food or killed..
if he did that, you probably won't see him at the year-end do
*sucks on a popsicle ...