give me a call if you guys are going for cockles after the outing hor ....
mmm.. see hum... la-la... chut-chut.. gong-gong... flat fish... sting ray.. tau tao....
yup.. after beach event remains massacre of shellfish and seafood ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:mmm.. see hum... la-la... chut-chut.. gong-gong... flat fish... sting ray.. tau tao....
yup.. after beach event remains massacre of shellfish and seafood
rem to reserve ur quota for tat event ![]()
so how? 20th? or earlier?
hmmm..
20th = 21th public holiday
good day to go.. this time, still going to Siloso or want to go to Palawan?
Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm..
20th = 21th public holiday
good day to go.. this time, still going to Siloso or want to go to Palawan?
yah tat's why i choose tat day.... got 21st to 'recover' hahahahaa
i'm open to new location.... i must say the idea of getting away from the "cafe del ngiao" appeals ![]()
palawan sand nice?
but long weekend .. sure v crowded
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:but long weekend .. sure v crowded
no worries.... someone will go early to "chop" place.... he stay nearest ![]()
actually, not sure.. there's some there.. but last time i went there, we went to the breakwater coz it's quieter
I still dunno what to bring :x
I dun think you guys want the same stuff right
i'm bringing the same stuff ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm bringing the same stuff
Beer is a no brainer!!!!!
I'm bringing food.
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm bringing the same stuff
me too hahhahaa
pinky no worries lah... bring watever u want, dun bring also can... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:me too hahhahaa
pinky no worries lah... bring watever u want, dun bring also can...
Ya but I dunno what to bring ma
I'll figure something out last min. LOL
I bring chips? =X
I bring 2 X basketball for u all to shoot each other to the death?
hahahahaha :D
Originally posted by shrekho:I bring 2 X basketball for u all to shoot each other to the death?
hahahahaha :D
u r just plain strange.. who on earth play basketball at the beach?
Originally posted by tare:u r just plain strange.. who on earth play basketball at the beach?
We already saw ppl using cabbage as ball on the beach liao.... >.<
okie... b4 this thread dies...
how abt tis sun?? ![]()
This Sunday so far ok for me
Next Sunday not ok for me coz my Grandma's birthday
ok, time to go buy ham ![]()
i'll go ask zora if she wants to go ![]()
Ok what should I bring now :x
1st post updated.... so should we go to the usual place or try out new beaches?
is the 20th one still on then? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:is the 20th one still on then?
hahaahaa if u all want so many a month.... av can't wait till 20th