They have gotta be pulling my leg!
Apparently, they're working on the fifth Rambo movie right now, and to quote from the article....
John Rambo, along with a team of commandos will hunt a genetically altered, militarized half-human/half-prehistoric beast that is loose in the wild and out of control.
Whatever happened to the good ol' Rambo movies where he became a hero of the common man? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:They have gotta be pulling my leg!
Apparently, they're working on the fifth Rambo movie right now, and to quote from the article....
John Rambo, along with a team of commandos will hunt a genetically altered, militarized half-human/half-prehistoric beast that is loose in the wild and out of control.
Whatever happened to the good ol' Rambo movies where he became a hero of the common man?
Because kids these days read too much manga and watch too much anime and with all the fantasy and sci-fi mmorpg they play, they believe that is real?
Originally posted by fudgester:They have gotta be pulling my leg!
Whatever happened to the good ol' Rambo movies where he became a hero of the common man?
that sounds like universal soldier ![]()
Wake up liao....started working liao...:(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Wake up liao....started working liao...:(
I on the other hand have a full day of nuahing ahead of me ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:that sounds like universal soldier
Sounds like Predator as well. ![]()
but you gotta hand it to the 60+ yrs old bastard. this is him on the set of his new movie the expendables, due to be released next year! ![]()

I on the other hand have a full day of nuahing ahead of me
Originally posted by cassie:And Sly is close to 60-70 now?
u got pm
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
you can laugh at me when you go on holiday ![]()
you can laugh at me when you go on holiday
my forthcoming trip is a hard-work holiday.. wake up 4am and reach back hotel at 10pm :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my forthcoming trip is a hard-work holiday.. wake up 4am and reach back hotel at 10pm :(
but you enjoy this kinda thing what
Originally posted by av98m:but you gotta hand it to the 60+ yrs old bastard. this is him on the set of his new movie the expendables, due to be released next year!
He got a better bod than a lot of guys on the streets lor. Haha
but you enjoy this kinda thing what
my chance to lose weight ...![]()
aww...saw Joanne Peh news.. com'on, if she finds the Bobby is a good person, go ahead.. dun care about other pple tongue/rumours.
it's her own happiness, i am sure everybody will be happy for her if she finds true love. :)
Oooh.....on my laptop from comex now.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Oooh.....on my laptop from comex now.
how is comex this year?
which lappy u bought, how much? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
how is comex this year?which lappy u bought, how much?
inspirion 14
1.299k...
Heavily using it now...used it to work on my essay till 2am last night.
I only managed to get internet his morning.
How was comex? Bloody crowded of course.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
inspirion 141.299k...
How was comex? Bloody crowded of course.
my godbrother asked me wanna go comex to buy pns... i went.errrh.....errh...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my godbrother asked me wanna go comex to buy pns... i went.errrh.....errh...
its best to avoid that area if u can...
i had to go there twice and endure the squashing and bashings
inspirion 141.299k...
How was comex? Bloody crowded of course.
enjoy the new laptop! ![]()
I've been thinking of zhning mine with those skins sold at SLS
enjoy the new laptop!I've been thinking of zhning mine with those skins sold at SLS
The freebies were not bad at all.![]()
its best to avoid that area if u can...i had to go there twice and endure the squashing and bashings
i think in stay home in the afterrnoon..