Originally posted by Fatum:I still do that too of course .....
when I go fishing with the gf ....I can't swear in hokkien, I can't rub my hands on my pants after I've baited my rig, I can't fart loudly and then giggle, I can't make crude jokes about the ladies, I can't hawk and spit, I can't smoke like a chimney .....
there are a lot of things men do only in the presence of other men .....
Dude.... not smoking in the presence of other men doesn't make you any less of a man....
when I go fishing with the gf ....I can't swear in hokkien, I can't rub my hands on my pants after I've baited my rig, I can't fart loudly and then giggle, I can't make crude jokes about the ladies, I can't hawk and spit, I can't smoke like a chimney .....
err...she got to get use to the above right ?
afterall, she will be the person facing you for the rest of her life.
Originally posted by Ferret:bored.
poor rat ![]()
rike men's talk? ![]()
just had yong tau foo, no noodles
and a hot bowl of tau huay
i love my life except that i am 98 days away from bkk
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just met him for lunch and he told me what happened
she was looking at the photo of her evening dress for the wedding, then she said it didn't turn out how she wanted it to be
she asked him if he remembers how she wants it to look originally
he said that he don't know
that's where she complain that he make time to go jamming but never put the wedding as a top priority.
so he kena "banned" but just now he said that he will find ways to continue jamming
i tell him that he never jam when she is around, so even if she ban him, he go jamming she oso dunno what
I forsee many years of misery ahead of him ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:err...she got to get use to the above right ?
afterall, she will be the person facing you for the rest of her life.
not neccessarily, I just show another side of myself to her .... and that's me too....
some people think there's this single, unchanging core of personality for each individual, but we all change our personalities naturally according to context.
We all instinctively watch our language and behave better when we are around our parents, don't we all ? .....
Originally posted by av98m:I forsee many years of misery ahead of him
the stupid thing is that he wanna go bkk with me next year june
i tell him "cb, u must wait until u get married then u go bkk? got more thrill issit?"
Originally posted by Fatum:not neccessarily, I just show another side of myself to her .... and that's me too....
some people think there's this single, unchanging core of personality for each individual, but we all change our personalities naturally according to context.
We all instinctively watch our language and behave better when we are around our parents, don't we all ? .....
show anotherside? you'll live in trouble. just show usual yourself ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:zorrraaaa~
where we going this fri ?
u wanna go Sun with Moon at CHIJMES or Central - got 20% bday discount ![]()
or Hanabi at Katong or Chinese food - Pearl river palace ?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the stupid thing is that he wanna go bkk with me next year june
i tell him "cb, u must wait until u get married then u go bkk? got more thrill issit?"
wtf is wrong with him? actually, looking at him, why the hell does he even want to get married? ![]()
I read somewhere that smoking constrict blood vessels.
And blood vessels are what prop the boys little thingy up.
And if the blood vessels shrivelled with the amount of smoking done.
It wont prop up the little thingy.
And if the thingy wont go up or pumped itself with blood.
Then the spermies cannot travel to their destination.
yada yada yahda......?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
poor rat
You !
Long time no see you !
when u coming out to feed ?
wtf is wrong with him? actually, looking at him, why the hell does he even want to get married?
He most likely didnt.
You should convince her to not marry him.
Originally posted by zoragirl:u wanna go Sun with Moon at CHIJMES or Central - got 20% bday discount
or Hanabi at Katong or Chinese food - Pearl river palace ?
wheere that jenny ? ask her what she wanna eat.
Originally posted by Ferret:You !
Long time no see you !
after my tsampa diet. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:You !
Long time no see you !
Malaysia Sentosa area there.....has this decent herbal chicken.
And the bak kut teh and the chicken rice are not bad.
Been going in twice this week already. Now on track to go in JB again tomorrow.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
He most likely didnt.You should convince her to not marry him.
he's not my friend. ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:after my tsampa diet.
wot that ? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:he's not my friend.
Ehhh.......my apologies......its kopi's friend.
I was flipping between different web pages and forums.
wtf is wrong with him? actually, looking at him, why the hell does he even want to get married?
hmmmm i dunno
maybe because he practically moved into her place already... which is very very near their workplace
aaaaaaaand they have a car already.
kinda like a ball and chain...
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Malaysia Sentosa area there.....has this decent herbal chicken.And the bak kut teh and the chicken rice are not bad.
Been going in twice this week already. Now on track to go in JB again tomorrow.
eeeeeee mai.
Originally posted by Ferret:wheere that jenny ? ask her what she wanna eat.
Originally posted by Ferret:wot that ?
that's the regular diet in tibet. I'll be back after 17 Oct...maybe we go revenge after that ![]()
november bkk trip... should i go? just to celebrate b'day there.
i don't celebrate b'days but i'm just using it as an excuse to fly there
*stress*