Originally posted by Fatum:not neccessarily, I just show another side of myself to her .... and that's me too....
some people think there's this single, unchanging core of personality for each individual, but we all change our personalities naturally according to context.
We all instinctively watch our language and behave better when we are around our parents, don't we all ? .....
no i don't watch my language when i am with my parents .. we're one family!
Originally posted by av98m:he's not my friend.
it also seems like the GFs of the bunch of the guys... can't mix.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:november bkk trip... should i go? just to celebrate b'day there.
i don't celebrate b'days but i'm just using it as an excuse to fly there
*stress*
stress just to go HOME? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:november bkk trip... should i go? just to celebrate b'day there.
i don't celebrate b'days but i'm just using it as an excuse to fly there
*stress*
go la ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:stress just to go HOME?
stress because i think about the liquor.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
that's the regular diet in tibet. I'll be back after 17 Oct...maybe we go revenge after that
Oct 17th huh. okies.
there will be a kushinbo around year end.
lets go kill crabs.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:stress because i think about the liquor.
you've got a bottle of Gentleman Jim
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go la
can u get me my tom ford suit first?
Originally posted by Ferret:eeeeeee mai.
Hmmmm.....let me describe yesterday.
met fren. go to his house, change out his bmw car to a bmw motorcycle. returning for our lunch of bak kut teh and claypot chicken chunks, i was climbing onto the bike and hit a particular big big knob of metal near the pilliion seat.
It most likely nearly ripped my right kneecap off. Now sporting a fantastic bruise there and I am walking with a limp on the right now.
Tomorrow is most likely, another fren returned from tyhoon infested hongkong, we drive in with his battered mazda car, change out to his malaysia plate restored mini at his malaysia house.....and go eat herbal chicken.
want to come?
Originally posted by the Bear:
you've got a bottle of Gentleman Jim
jack jack, not jim
i don't like johnny and jim.
i finished my bottle of GJ during my last trip.
planning to buy 2 more + macallan for my dec trip
my worry is that i finish all that in nov.
Originally posted by Ferret:Oct 17th huh. okies.
there will be a kushinbo around year end.
lets go kill crabs.
i craving for korean food....just now go to my regular stall in Thomson Rd and it's closed today. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:it also seems like the GFs of the bunch of the guys... can't mix.
wow. the women can't get along either? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:can u get me my tom ford suit first?
u wait ...
just wait ....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:jack jack, not jim
i don't like johnny and jim.
i finished my bottle of GJ during my last trip.
planning to buy 2 more + macallan for my dec trip
my worry is that i finish all that in nov.
wow...you really can drink ![]()
i was looking at a bottle of absinthe at suvarnabhumi airport
and i was thinking if i should buy a bottle to bring in
but i don't have the spoon or anything and i definitely can't finish the bottle.
wow. the women can't get along either?
its kinda funny to hear them bitch about the other.
then the BFs just keep quiet because we've all been friends for years... some since primary school
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Hmmmm.....let me describe yesterday.met fren. go to his house, change out his bmw car to a bmw motorcycle. returning for our lunch of bak kut teh and claypot chicken chunks, i was climbing onto the bike and hit a particular big big knob of metal near the pilliion seat.
It most likely nearly ripped my right kneecap off. Now sporting a fantastic bruise there and I am walking with a limp on the right now.
Tomorrow is most likely, another fren returned from tyhoon infested hongkong, we drive in with his battered mazda car, change out to his malaysia plate restored mini at his malaysia house.....and go eat herbal chicken.
want to come?
Violent cheeken.
Eeeeeee.... Mai.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was looking at a bottle of absinthe at suvarnabhumi airport
and i was thinking if i should buy a bottle to bring in
but i don't have the spoon or anything and i definitely can't finish the bottle.
Sooo......bring the spoon this time?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:i craving for korean food....just now go to my regular stall in Thomson Rd and it's closed today.
ahhahahaahaa
just go somewhere else bah.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u wait ...
just wait ....
tank u

Originally posted by Ferret:Violent cheeken.
Eeeeeee.... Mai.
How about......siew mai, har gao, chee chong fun for breakfast?
There is couple of kopitiam restaurant in JB that serves 24 hour dim sum.
And their huge azz mug of freshly squeezed juices.....
And the shopping.......I wanna buy more animes.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:wow...you really can drink
cannot lah.
i think i shall skip november, see how first...
if i don't skip then i go there drink the normal... when dec comes then i activate GJ and Macallan
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its kinda funny to hear them bitch about the other.
then the BFs just keep quiet because we've all been friends for years... some since primary school
i think it's pretty usual for gals not to be able to get along with other gals. it's a bit like competition or each other checking out the other e.g. who has the best bod, nicest dress etc.
my thoughts anyway.
Sooo......bring the spoon this time?
the spoon isn't the least of my worries
finishing the bottle is.
maybe after that i can donate to the hospital so they can use it for injections
How about......siew mai, har gao, chee chong fun for breakfast?There is couple of kopitiam restaurant in JB that serves 24 hour dim sum.
And their huge azz mug of freshly squeezed juices.....
And the shopping.......I wanna buy more animes.
the herbal chicken is the corner shop one? it's good but sentosa is notorious. It cost me $360 the last time....
....for the 2 side mirrors