Originally posted by kopiosatu:jack jack, not jim
i don't like johnny and jim.
i finished my bottle of GJ during my last trip.
planning to buy 2 more + macallan for my dec trip
my worry is that i finish all that in nov.
i kinda like jameson irish whiskey too..
will go attempt to buy a bottle of suntory 30 year old when in Japan

coz already got a bottle of the 17 year old at home

Originally posted by the Bear:i kinda like jameson irish whiskey too..
will go attempt to buy a bottle of suntory 30 year old when in Japan
coz already got a bottle of the 17 year old at home
my friend likes jameson too, he let me try abit
anything except johnny, jim and 100 pipers
there is this liquor which my friend brought for a bbq, its from india... tastes not bad and legend says that u will never get a hangover the next day no matter how much you drink
oh hai
my next friday nite is empty.
anybody wanna organize something... =p
I missed the thread about swindling woman from kuching? No entertainment today ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my friend likes jameson too, he let me try abit
anything except johnny, jim and 100 pipers
there is this liquor which my friend brought for a bbq, its from india... tastes not bad and legend says that u will never get a hangover the next day no matter how much you drink
dead or blind = no hangover worries.. ahahaha
hmmm.. sure it's not toddy or arak?
toddy is okay.. sometimes.. but arak is foul
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
the herbal chicken is the corner shop one? it's good but sentosa is notorious. It cost me $360 the last time........for the 2 side mirrors
Yah yah yah! I think thats the one!
Its few shop down dingy looking kopitiam with bak gut teh is not bad, with their claypot chicken.
Oh yah hor....i forgot about your side mirrors.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Yah yah yah! I think thats the one!Its few shop down dingy looking kopitiam with bak gut teh is not bad, with their claypot chicken.
Oh yah hor....i forgot about your side mirrors.
i'll remember that for life ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh hai
my next friday nite is empty.
anybody wanna organize something... =p
I thought you were supposed to organise a jap buffet outing ?? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the spoon isn't the least of my worries
finishing the bottle is.
maybe after that i can donate to the hospital so they can use it for injections
There, you got the solutions liao.
On a kinky note.....I wonder....how errrmm.....it might help perk up a certain portion of the body, to flavour the blowing.......job.......
*must be that honey spiked ear grey tea me drinking at the moment*
Originally posted by hisoka:I missed the thread about swindling woman from kuching? No entertainment today
just go and egg the chap to put it up again lor ....
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i'll remember that for life
My apologies for bringing up your bad memories.
Next time, we go eat cheese crabs at the orang asli kelong fish farm better.
Originally posted by hisoka:I missed the thread about swindling woman from kuching? No entertainment today
you came by too late. anyway you can wait for nikar to show up. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
dead or blind = no hangover worries.. ahahahahmmm.. sure it's not toddy or arak?
toddy is okay.. sometimes.. but arak is foul
no idea man
it came in this dark bottle
smells herbal...
oh well, dun think i'll get to try again.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I thought you were supposed to organise a jap buffet outing ??
supports arrowing udon to organise ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
There, you got the solutions liao.On a kinky note.....I wonder....how errrmm.....it might help perk up a certain portion of the body, to flavour the blowing.......job.......
*must be that honey spiked ear grey tea me drinking at the moment*
it will be a miracle if one can even stand after drinking that much
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I thought you were supposed to organise a jap buffet outing ??
x 2!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:it will be a miracle if one can even stand after drinking that much
No no.....not asking you to stand.
I meant to flavour your little fella.......for someone else to lick.
This might be abit too RA.
I shall keep quiet now.
hmmm is the singapore F1 a one-off thing?
they talk about slow sales... is it waning interest (except the true fans) or the recession?
it would be kinda embarassing if its just one off
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no idea man
it came in this dark bottle
smells herbal...
oh well, dun think i'll get to try again.
herbal.. sounds like it's arak..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm is the singapore F1 a one-off thing?
they talk about slow sales... is it waning interest (except the true fans) or the recession?
it would be kinda embarassing if its just one off
i think we got a 10 year thingy with the FIA
x 2!!
eh jenny, what say u abt tml.
herbal.. sounds like it's arak..
i will confirm with my friend when i see him again ![]()
i just saw the bottle on google, nope it isn't arak...
i think we got a 10 year thingy with the FIA
yeah i know...
but after 1 year the sales start to slow down?
and with the teams pulling out...
Originally posted by Ferret:eh jenny, what say u abt tml.
I'm fine with sun or hanabi. NO WARAKU.
tsk. all so nasty.
i will organize in November ok!(november next year)
=p