i think it's pretty usual for gals not to be able to get along with other gals. it's a bit like competition or each other checking out the other e.g. who has the best bod, nicest dress etc.my thoughts anyway.
not really, i get along fine with gals.... i just can't get along with petty, high maintanence and/or bimbotic woman....
the reason i have more male friends is cos too many women tend to be competitive and comparing who has the nicest bod or newest dress all the time....
Originally posted by udontknowme:tsk. all so nasty.
i will organize in November ok!(november next year)
=p
then next friday how ![]()
Originally posted by tare:the reason i have more male friends is cos too many women tend to be competitive and comparing who has the nicest bod or newest dress all the time....
here got nice bods to compare meh? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
not really, i get along fine with gals.... i just can't get along with petty, high maintanence and/or bimbotic woman....the reason i have more male friends is cos too many women tend to be competitive and comparing who has the nicest bod or newest dress all the time....
i dont mind them so long they are rich and will let me leech off them.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:here got nice bods to compare meh?
yah.
yours lah.
Originally posted by udontknowme:
yah.yours lah.
of course
i do burpees that's why
Originally posted by kopiosatu:here got nice bods to compare meh?
you just made me snort water
then next friday how
i will walk down the streets and find a bum to eat with me!!
eh. has pinky finished up the sausages...??! =p
i didnt get to eat any that night T.T i can still remember...!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm is the singapore F1 a one-off thing?
they talk about slow sales... is it waning interest (except the true fans) or the recession?
it would be kinda embarassing if its just one off
We're doing it for 5 years...3 more after next weekend.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:We're doing it for 5 years...3 more after next weekend.
ok so less torture if the whole idea doesn't pick up
its going to be embarassing if the haze gets really bad during the F1 ![]()
haze not our fault mah...
unless PAP decides to build a dome and cover SG
then we have to pay for air.
f*ckers.
Originally posted by av98m:its going to be embarassing if the haze gets really bad during the F1
It already is sometimes at the Malaysian GP.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:haze not our fault mah...
unless PAP decides to build a dome and cover SG
then we have to pay for air.
f*ckers.
it doesn't matter who is responsible for the haze. its the presence of the haze that will be a real downer ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It already is sometimes at the Malaysian GP.
and they forgot to hire a bomoh to keep away the heavy rain ![]()
is malaysia GP doing well because stuff are cheaper?
and they forgot to hire a bomoh to keep away the heavy rain
maybe the indonesians are doing the haze on purpose as "war on malaysia" now..
and we're "collateral damage"
Is F1 safe wif the haze? I got phobia after seeing 'Final Destination'
safe lah.. that one movie lah..
anyway, the asswipe in the Kelly Wee case is kpkb-ing in the shoutbox.. you can continue your abuse of him there ![]()
The number of people involved in the f1 at my office doubled.
Somehow, it killed the hype.
Originally posted by the Bear:
maybe the indonesians are doing the haze on purpose as "war on malaysia" now..and we're "collateral damage"
Seriously, I don't understand what this whole 'war on Malaysia' is all about....
Those dunderheads can't seem to get it in their heads that it was the Discovery Channel who screwed up and not the Malaysian Tourism Board....
not int in Kelly Wee . ppl kpkb after sometime will stop de
Originally posted by av98m:I'm fine with sun or hanabi. NO WARAKU.
av has resigned to being jenny
Originally posted by av98m:I'm fine with sun or hanabi. NO WARAKU.
hanabi hanabi hanabi!!!!! wooot~~~~~~ ![]()
i haz a question.
where can one find good medium rare burger in singapore? i know oscar's is very good. but looking for some place else...