Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I am looking to take on courses, probably a diploma that will lead to a degree.
That should need about a few tens thousand dollars, only when I settled down with my own hdb flat first.
Either in Business Admin, Law, nursing or early childhood studies.
Now is not the time though.
or maybe a cordon bleu course!
din really like cordon bleu. Chivas better =)
uhh...
it's a cooking course...
Originally posted by cassie:or maybe a cordon bleu course!
that's in my list of short courses.
Like baking, piano, languages, sewing, dancing, weapons shooting and golf.
hahahahahahaha the kelly wee sibeh fail
afternoon
boleh.. 1 Maersk vessel wanting to get to PTP end up get aground in our waters.
maybe i should go take up a course in whiskey just for the fun of it.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahahahaha the kelly wee sibeh fail
buang right
I got my psp back.
Errmm.....is there anyone here can tuition me about how to play it?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe i should go take up a course in whiskey just for the fun of it.
Just pick up a picture book from the library. Then look out for the distillery name and go on a tour there.
Worth it.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe i should go take up a course in whiskey just for the fun of it.
never heard of whiskey. wine yes. any place or anyone doing the former in town?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I got my psp back.
Errmm.....is there anyone here can tuition me about how to play it?
turn on the PSP --> see wat game --> press [X] to enter --> [play game]
Young man on my facebook posted this very relevant to sg.
"When I sweat, no one cares. When I sit, everyone stares!"
Originally posted by xian89:
turn on the PSP --> see wat game --> press [X] to enter --> [play game]
I so far, only managed to use it to watch movies and listen to music.
Play game, I stay stucked at one motion.
never of whiskey. wine yes. any place or anyone doing the former in town?
I didnt know Singapore distills whiskey...
Beers, maybe Tiger Brewery, if you write to them nicely and organise a group to tour their grounds and drink their beers.
My hands is really really itchy.
Found a lot of really good fabrics at friend's auntie house when we went there to help move some things from her old apartment on Orchard Boulevard.
The place is outfitted with really retro 1960s real wood furniture.
In one of the room wardrobe, we founds lots of cloth materials. Their pattern are so old and they are still very soft and blemish free. I keep imaginging making them into really retro but fashionable bags and clothes.
Auntie is 80+ years old. And I will suspect that those materials she purchased when she was in her 20s.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
I didnt know Singapore distills whiskey...Beers, maybe Tiger Brewery, if you write to them nicely and organise a group to tour their grounds and drink their beers.
i was thinking along the lines of whiskey appreciation.
bear!!!!!!
is the pork jelly same stall/kopitiam as the clementi claypot rice?
i was thinking along the lines of whiskey appreciation.
Easier to organise on our own.
Or if you want to organise a major event?
Originally posted by tare:bear!!!!!!
is the pork jelly same stall/kopitiam as the clementi claypot rice?
no..
clementi = shark jelly but not at the claypot rice place.. it's in the hawker centre at the central.. stall sells teochew fish soup/porridge
chinatown = pork jelly
both = yummy
-screams-
the emails are following me !!!
%$$%$@#%#@#%#%%##@
Originally posted by the Bear:
no..clementi = shark jelly but not at the claypot rice place.. it's in the hawker centre at the central.. stall sells teochew fish soup/porridge
chinatown = pork jelly
both = yummy
*lub chin*
was thinking of something in place of sentosa..... but from clementi go chinatown mafun....
hmmm.... can tabao shark jelly to the claypot rice place rite? wahahahhaahaa
Originally posted by Ferret:-screams-
the emails are following me !!!
%$$%$@#%#@#%#%%##@
*hugz*
calm down
Originally posted by tare:
*lub chin*was thinking of something in place of sentosa..... but from clementi go chinatown mafun....
hmmm.... can tabao shark jelly to the claypot rice place rite? wahahahhaahaa
that place, shark jelly sometimes run out..
i went a few times, but only successfully ate/bought it 3 out of the 7 times i went there.. coz sold out
Originally posted by the Bear:that place, shark jelly sometimes run out..
i went a few times, but only successfully ate/bought it 3 out of the 7 times i went there.. coz sold out
wah liao eh!!!! *flip table*
does it open on sun???!!! o.O