Originally posted by tare:
wah liao eh!!!! *flip table*does it open on sun???!!! o.O
yes.. one of the successful times, i went at 11:30am to buy it for lunch for mom after Mass ![]()
p.s. i forgot to add this: i placed an order for it the day before.. uhh.. i think maybe if sentosa, evening already may be sold out ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
yes.. one of the successful times, i went at 11:30am to buy it for lunch for mom after Mass
p.s. i forgot to add this: i placed an order for it the day before.. uhh.. i think maybe if sentosa, evening already may be sold out
i thinking gog claypot for dinner at 5pm leh >.<
av u go tabao 1st?? *shoot arrow and run*
I dont feel like going to station.
Then I remembered, I need to print out that form, to be submitted within a week.....
And the only printer that can print it out, is at station.
The psp is still charging up. So that means I cannot bring it and play it on the mrt ride or wait at station while printing is in process.
Sianz.......
wah liao need advance booking somemore!!!
no lah not sentosa..... we go float somewhr else hahahahahaa
order and tabao to eat at floating location
been ages since i ate the shark jelly..
*contemplates eating it next week*
Originally posted by hisoka:order and tabao to eat at floating location
you going as well? for the food or the float?
Originally posted by hisoka:order and tabao to eat at floating location
AV u heard tat??!!! wahahahaahah
oh wait can't do tat for claypot rice lah....
oh yah.. best eat it there if you are using public transport.. coz cold then nice to eat..
Originally posted by the Bear:oh yah.. best eat it there if you are using public transport.. coz cold then nice to eat..
taking public transport may equal to squashed food as well ![]()
Just remembered.
Whats wrong with me! I am not remembering dates!
Tomorrow nite, got a bonding session at the condo at Icon Tg Pagar.
My side need to at least bring that electric hot water flask & tea leaves!
My ah sir to bring at least the mooncakes and the disposable cups.
We still need to have meeting today to discuss on who to find enough teapots to brew enough tea for 30+ people.
Should I still bring my swimwears? Is that nice tall trainee teacher fella really going to skinny dip in the condo pool, to the delight of those gay fellas living up there on the condo?
Should I go buy Pandan leaves to mix with Tie Guan Yin tea?
And errmmm......I still have to go JB tomorrow? Will I get back in time?
Die die die......
And next week test and move.......die die die.......timing is all going wrong!
AV u heard tat??!!! wahahahaahah
oh wait can't do tat for claypot rice lah....
unless u want soggy rice
wah lau, then how? or we drop the whole idea and go eat at carnivores wahahahaha
Originally posted by av98m:wah lau, then how? or we drop the whole idea and go eat at carnivores wahahahaha
if carnivore then cannot be tis sun le..... i still want to go MM on the next sat leh ![]()
someone who was supposed to help out with an event says he's going on course.. bloody course is 2 weeks..
i notice he's on course a lot.. he doesn't do much work and whatever work he has to do (like the event) he will taichi to his kar kia...
those who go for the most and the longest courses, tend to be the least productive ones who "delegate" their responsibilities to their kar kia the most...
if carnivore then cannot be tis sun le..... i still want to go MM on the next sat leh
or we just go chinatown for the pork jelly and claypot rice and then chinese dessert ![]()

to refresh your memory, this is the chinatown pork jelly
and fish guts stir fried with bittergourd!

you going as well? for the food or the float?
just suggesting in good faith ![]()
omg...!
i wanna eat deep fried pig intestines!
mmm.. pork jelly
to refresh your memory, this is the chinatown pork jelly
OMG U EVIL EVIL EVIL~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i want *sob sob*
Originally posted by udontknowme:omg...!
wow...good taste ![]()
pig rectum at 126 =D
*hounds ! ....... ![]()