shark jelly
or...

Fried Rectum?
pig rectum is such an ugly name!! tsk!
126...supposed to have gd dimsum right?

Small Intestine Noodle Soup?
or go to 126?

Dim Sum

Originally posted by udontknowme:pig rectum is such an ugly name!! tsk!
i thnk the fried rectum at the fish steamboat place we had is nicer leh.... we ordered until they ran out of rectum! ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:pig rectum is such an ugly name!! tsk!
yupz, not too bad ![]()
dam feeling hungry now ![]()
I thought 126 standard drop?
*growls ..... ![]()
the fried rectum pic was at the fish head steamboat place...
anyway, i'm going home...
btw.. newsflash is that the indons reported they killed nordin top again..
just woke up from a short KO
my whole body is aching
i think i shall rest today and exercise tomorrow
I think tis Maersk vessel must have gone e wrong routing
It went aground in our waters while en-route to that ego Johor port
http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20090916-168272.html
Originally posted by the Bear:the fried rectum pic was at the fish head steamboat place...
anyway, i'm going home...
btw.. newsflash is that the indons reported they killed nordin top again..
where's the fish head place? looks good
i haz mouth ulcer :x
im supposed to go out for lunch on tuesday :x
yah. the D/F pig intestines pic that bear posted looks really good....i dont eat fish head. so if i go, i'll just have more intestines =p
never been to 126. haha.
Technology can be really temperamental. The instant I mention 'servicing' the keyboard works fine again. *Sigh*
You guys have fun at dinner tonight.
morning
Malaysia is claiming some food is theirs. I suspect some diplomatic row could end up surface
simi food is theirs?
ramly burger? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:simi food is theirs?
ramly burger?
They're saying Laksa, Chicken Rice, Bak Kut Teh, Nasi Lemak, Chili Crab are theirs
They've been hijacked from Bolehland
Malaysia boleh!~
they talk cock one lah..
i saw in the papers... my office dy dir was saying...
i think they are trying to divert attention away from the Indonesia thing too...
but ultimately, the tourism mini-star there scared if she doesn't say anything, people forget she's there
Originally posted by the Bear:they talk cock one lah..
i saw in the papers... my office dy dir was saying...
i think they are trying to divert attention away from the Indonesia thing too...
but ultimately, the tourism mini-star there scared if she doesn't say anything, people forget she's there
even the Chinese Wiki text article on bak kut teh is bias towards Klang style also. Possible cos their cultural thing is being disputed
Oops, she's from MCA too.. in a scandal
what scandal she's in?
sex or corruption?
Originally posted by the Bear:what scandal she's in?
sex or corruption?
I mean MCA as a party in scandal
For herself it was that she held an Australian PR
In other news, at SC tat M'sian pipeline thread, some ish saying MIW collect 30c petrol tax is profiteering and leaving oil cartel w/ low margin
wtf, the world's biggest buaya are e oil cartels
and if the MIW do not collect that, they are stupid for allowing profiteering by oil companies...
the idiots in SC work that way.. so it's best to let them bark and bleat
crap
Tat MOE mini star seminiar at NP ytd was terrible, caused Clementi Rd to be jammed from C'wealth Ave West all the way to SIM
The curse? They went to shorten the timing given to traffic at Maju Camp junction. The red light went too fast so to allow more cars from Bt Timah to u turn to NP/ SIM