Originally posted by kopiosatu:what if we replace the meat with bacon
we'll probably die of sodium overload ![]()
we'll probably die of sodium overload
not sure if u saw this video but
Originally posted by kopiosatu:bo pian leh, want to slim down
but it seems like when i downsize, macam not enough to keep me going
metabolism going down coz your body is trying to conserve? i'm trying to put on what i lost but it's not working. in fact i lost more.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:bo pian leh, want to slim down
but it seems like when i downsize, macam not enough to keep me going
cooking maggi mee now. Just remembered that I got two big packs in the pantry.
i need endless supplies of tuna sandwich
what happened to your tuna supply?
oh yeah i accidently clicked the SAF thingy about someone wanting to appeal for his "ideal job".
too lazy to buy and resupply myself.
ok, nestum oatmeal inhaled. what next...
Ouch, burnt my thumb on the stove.
wtf is wrong with the "soldiers" nowadays
everything that needs to be asked, they don't ask
things they no need to ask, they ask
ccb, go posting must ask so much meh? just farking go in and experience it la.
is it so hard to expect the worst and if its easier, its a bonus. it life is hard, then u expected it already.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:too lazy to buy and resupply myself.
ok, nestum oatmeal inhaled. what next...
what happened to your jog?
jogged already
go watch some movies or play some games in your office?
shit i feel like having bacon
i love making fun of ns boys with no balls ![]()
actually i want the bacon and cheese
not a fan of bread... unless its replaced by 2 chicken fillets like the one for KFC!!!!
My idea of bacon sandwich.
Is to use bacon strips, to wrap around more bacon!
i think the bread is for the sake of referring to it as a "burger" or "sandwich" to, you know, keep it real ![]()
i like the bacon spread
hungry
so am i.. time for lunch.. going to go eat chye png
In/Out Burger chain's Protein Burger!
its just lectuce wrapped around a piece of meat patties.
So Bacon sandwich and Bacon burger, and be reclassified as protein burger?
cb, client suddenly tell me to go down to location to assess the place.
oh well, that's gonna be another 4 hrs fufilled
that leaves me 4 more hours to pay for my next holiday ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf is wrong with the "soldiers" nowadays
everything that needs to be asked, they don't ask
things they no need to ask, they ask
ccb, go posting must ask so much meh? just farking go in and experience it la.
is it so hard to expect the worst and if its easier, its a bonus. it life is hard, then u expected it already.
Cos they don't want to report sick and kana complained as chao keng. If they report dead later, they kana complained as never report sick.