Originally posted by hisoka:meidi ya should stock a fair amount of vege and tofu.
oh fudge it, i'm just gonna pack up and dash out, rain or no rain.
yup.. it was hot when i got it.. since they were just around the corner, they printed it out, it's still hot and they gave it to me..
time to bring zora out for dinner ![]()
it's THE WEEKEND!!
which starts now and ends after the F1GP!! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go to botak jones
go too many times liao
thinking of sumthing different
i would be happy that its the weekend if i was in friggin bkk now
finally... home ![]()
after 36 hrs...
*counting off in lieu...* i can take 1.5 month leave liao, for this year alone...![]()
what is leave? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what is leave?
leave + bonus = holidays.. ![]()
chey
i'm always on leave ![]()
and always going for holidays ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:chey
i'm always on leave
u rich leh...![]()
btw, when is the best time to visit bkk... not so hot time...
me and friend planning weekend getaway...(eat and shop)
year end
last year end was especially cold
dunno about this year.
jan also can
weather cool, should force myself to go jogging
bkk town itself is cool or the outskirt place? any place nice just outside bangkok?
bkk is bigger than singapore leh.
there is not much temperature difference unless u head to the northern provinces.
u want nice place outside bkk, then its not bkk already.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:bkk is bigger than singapore leh.
there is not much temperature difference unless u head to the northern provinces.
u want nice place outside bkk, then its not bkk already.
i wanna head for the cool cool place... nice scenery ...can relax and take photograph of lenscape..:)
*me peeks inside* ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i wanna head for the cool cool place... nice scenery ...can relax and take photograph of lenscape..:)
then its not bkk.
the next available commercial place is chiang mai
omg
the game for av!!!
the starting is just hitting the table, the last one is flipping the table

That's right you salty, half-masted sons of wenches, today (September 19th) be International Talk Like A Pirate Day. And to celebrate, TellTale Games is giving away free 1-part episodes of Tales of Monkey Island. Also, I will be getting drunk all day wearing an eyepatch and waving a plastic cutlass. So, if you want some free awesome gameage head over HERE today to claim your booty. Unless you already own the game like I do CAUSE YOU ARE A PIRATE 4 LIFE! Now, whattya say you and I swill some grog and yell at the wenches? What do you mean, "no"? That's it: hand me my wooden leg, I'm gonna kick your ass.
The popular online social networking site Facebook helped lead to an alleged burglar's arrest after he stopped check his account on the victim's computer, but forgot to log out before leaving the home with two diamond rings.
[The victim] told police that someone had broken into her home through a bedroom window.
There were open cabinets in her garage, and other signs of a burglar.
The victim later noticed that the intruder also used her computer to check his Facebook status, and his account was still open when she checked the computer.
just got into the office.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg
the game for av!!!
the starting is just hitting the table, the last one is flipping the table
aww...i love today's weather...LOVELY..
rain wind cool breeze and i can sleep again!! yay!