and earn (or lose) money too~
hmmm what's there to makan
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm what's there to makan
Go McCrap.
Order a McGangbang. ![]()
urg
after what i ate last night?
i'm thinking hawker fair...
Originally posted by fudgester:Go McCrap.
Order a McGangbang.
Fudgie still thinking of foodie coitus.
fark
i better go get economy beehoon before it rains!!
Season 4 of Dexter has started airing ![]()
i need to do some stretching
fark man, i woke up feeling very dry

Co-founder of the International Church of Jediism, Master Morda Hehol (Daniel Jones, seen above, left), was kicked out of a North Wales supermarket after refusing to remove his super-sweet Jedi hood. He is considering legal action (I would have just Force-choked the assistant manager).
"I told them it was a requirement of my religion but they just sniggered and ordered me to leave. I walked past a Muslim lady in a veil. Surely the same rules should apply to everyone. It was discrimination. I was really upset. Nobody should be treated like that. I'll advise worshippers to boycott Tesco if it happens again. They will feel the Force."
The jedi holocron handbook clearly states that "Jedis must wear a hood up in any public place of a large audience."A Tesco spokeswoman said:
"Jedi are very welcome to shop in our stores although we would ask them to remove their hoods. Obi-Wan Kenobi, Yoda and Luke Skywalker all went hoodless without going to the Dark Side. If Jedi walk around our stores with their hoods on, they'll miss lots of special offers."
Anyone remember any scenes where the jedi eats?
what to makan... 11.35am liao
just woke up....![]()
watching Japan Hour now...
I wanna go japan...:(
if all goes well, i'll be there april next year.
but my cabin crew friend who knows my pattern says japan is not for me.
he says i'm better off at New York / California
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if all goes well, i'll be there april next year.
but my cabin crew friend who knows my pattern says japan is not for me.
he says i'm better off at New York / California
april should be a lovely season to visit there.. my friend oso tell me that it's beautiful, winter into spring...:) everybody is happy..:) nice weather too..
afternoon
tat food dispute, some newspaper article reported tat M'sia never bothered to promote e food.. now they're famous, so they wanna get e credit
macham like PB
huh.. i thought they should know they had great food all along... they have so many potential in their country. probably it is too big, they cannot handle lor..
but they could start by state by state.. a few good places promoted per state can raise a lot of interest.. by then, once the food owner gets the big head, they lose food standard.
well, i rather they keep that way, lovely food for us to appreciate.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh.. i thought they should know they had great food all along... they have so many potential in their country. probably it is too big, they cannot handle lor..
but they could start by state by state.. a few good places promoted per state can raise a lot of interest.. by then, once the food owner gets the big head, they lose food standard.
well, i rather they keep that way, lovely food for us to appreciate.
no
They claim tat bak kut teh, nasi lemak, laksa, chicken rice are theirs
Originally posted by sbst275:
noThey claim tat bak kut teh, nasi lemak, laksa, chicken rice are theirs
huh.. oki.. that is bad.. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh.. oki.. that is bad..
somemore tis occurs when Malaysia & Indonesia are at loggerheads over cultural issues also
It simply reminds me of Pedra Branca. Suddenly claim ownership possibly after realising of it's importance
Originally posted by sbst275:
somemore tis occurs when Malaysia & Indonesia are at loggerheads over cultural issues alsoIt simply reminds me of Pedra Branca. Suddenly claim ownership possibly after realising of it's importance
actually it's human nature lor.. like a man sees a woman normal one.. bor chap..
but he sees a woman being wooed by another guy, he will try to win her over (gain possession of the woman, like boy-girl relationship),means i win liao feeling..
but time goes on, the excitement gone liao, he will "drop/dun bother" this one and go find another one to fight over again..and claim his own..
something like that?? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:actually it's human nature lor.. like a man sees a woman normal one.. bor chap..
but he sees a woman being wooed by another guy, he will try to win her over (gain possession of the woman, like boy-girl relationship),means i win liao feeling..
but time goes on, the excitement gone liao, he will "drop/dun bother" this one and go find another one to fight over again..and claim his own..
something like that??
lol
but tis one is tat they didn't want to bother to 'woo' or rather promote it to others... so when others 'woo' it, made it to become famous, now they want to grab e credit lor
I think it isn't just food.. Even containers port handling, I bet they must be knocking themselves now. Back then they didn't jio MSC over cos it was a small fish tat time, you see how big they're now