Originally posted by sbst275:lol
but tis one is tat they didn't want to bother to 'woo' or rather promote it to others... so when others 'woo' it, made it to become famous, now they want to grab e credit lor
I think it isn't just food.. Even containers port handling, I bet they must be knocking themselves now. Back then they didn't jio MSC over cos it was a small fish tat time, you see how big they're now
anyway, can see the "colour" come out, pretty obvious lor... best known as :
"lazy do, but must grab everything..."
Malaysia wat
Tat's why my relative across the causeay told me, actually now M'sia needs S'pore more than e other way round.
But over there, they're in denial
wtf
Aeroflot sending their stewardess to Singapore Airlines for training
haiz... anyway, maybe every place got its own problem lor..
it applies to family, couples, friends and colleagues..
oki..lets talk about something we like..FOOD..
i am hungry..wondering where to hunt for my dinner :)
honestly tat M'sian MCA minister for tis tourism who said tat the food are theirs, think wants to make a mark for herself ma
your place, take MRT to go elsewhere for makan lor
Originally posted by sbst275:honestly tat M'sian MCA minister for tis tourism who said tat the food are theirs, think wants to make a mark for herself ma
your place, take MRT to go elsewhere for makan lor
oki time to get ready liao.. go makan with friends :)
Packing almost done.
Left only the laptop to be packed up.
And should be moving to Malaysia by tonight.
Most likely wont have internet access till 2 to 3 weeks later.
morning
Malaysia boleh!~ bak kut teh claims is from Wikipedia, saying it came from Port Klang
PS: Past 2 days lots of editing at Wiki
Originally posted by sbst275:morning
Malaysia boleh!~ bak kut teh claims is from Wikipedia, saying it came from Port Klang
PS: Past 2 days lots of editing at Wiki
It's the same modus operandi as with the Pedra Branca case LOL.
going out soon
wah~ 1pm liao and i still haven't buy any makan
ah kopi, Aeroflot sends its stewardess to SQ for training.. Got some article on this surfaced
my cabin crew friend say SQ should send their crew to the zoo for training
he said the service standard and the way they speak there puts SQ to shame
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my cabin crew friend say SQ should send their crew to the zoo for training
he said the service standard and the way they speak there puts SQ to shame
did heard abt some bef - like e one w/ serving ang moh
simi serve ang moh
Originally posted by kopiosatu:simi serve ang moh
tat crappy perferential treatment
but tat one sometimes can't be helped
Originally posted by sbst275:
tat crappy perferential treatmentbut tat one sometimes can't be helped
treatment from SQ or the zoo?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:treatment from SQ or the zoo?
zoo
tis one is macham olden day tat rotten 'gene' issue - thinking ang moh more superior or watever
you know boleh saying that chicken rice, laksa, bak kut teh, nasi lemak, chilli crab are theirs
zootis one is macham olden day tat rotten 'gene' issue - thinking ang moh more superior or watever
you know boleh saying that chicken rice, laksa, bak kut teh, nasi lemak, chilli crab are theirs
when was the news?
my friend just went like 2 weeks ago
zootis one is macham olden day tat rotten 'gene' issue - thinking ang moh more superior or watever
Harry Lee believes in eugenics.![]()
oh man
feel like napping after the makan
I don't have to think very hard as far as such things are concerned.![]()
Ok, I should go do my essay now.![]()