Originally posted by kopiosatu:shit, suddenly crave for milkshake
drink ur milk and then shake ur body ![]()
u swim at the swimming complex?
not crowded meh?
last time i used to go every week and it was filled with toyols
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:drink ur milk and then shake ur body
must wear tom ford suit first
ok, i shall activate frying pan
Originally posted by kopiosatu:HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Nikar7 is gonna waste a bottle of beer
I can't believe he's really that dumb..... he really has to be putting an act.....
I mean, don't tell me he has never before walked past a coffeeshop and seen empty beer bottles on the tables? ![]()
pan activated
hopefully it'll be the only meal of the day since i'm not exercising
Originally posted by fudgester:I can't believe he's really that dumb..... he really has to be putting an act.....
I mean, don't tell me he has never before walked past a coffeeshop and seen empty beer bottles on the tables?
i believe he is that dumb ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u swim at the swimming complex?
not crowded meh?
last time i used to go every week and it was filled with toyols
i go to the sewer serpent club...
weekdays no one there
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i believe he is that dumb
Then I really don't know what to say.
I have never togok alcohol before my entire life, and I know that there are plenty of empty beer bottles at coffeeshops.
Just ask the Tiger Beer auntie 'Auntie, can I take some empty bottles?' and she'll be happy to let you take some.
i LOLed at a comment by someone in the car forums, saying that a car is the second biggest asset after a house
does he know wtf is an asset?
cb, like kena conned
now no more thunder and its just consistently grey
should have gone to buy makan
but its too late, i finished cooking liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i LOLed at a comment by someone in the car forums, saying that a car is the second biggest asset after a house
a car is not an asset.. dunno what the guy was thinking of..
it's a bloody tool to get you from A to B
it would be an asset if the petrol station gave u money to pump petrol ![]()
something like that..
i think i'll try going back to sleep again
Originally posted by kopiosatu:it would be an asset if the petrol station gave u money to pump petrol
you got the road tax, the maintenance fees...ERP....etc etc...etc... ![]()
time for 'green party'!!!! i forgot to bring my jap cucumber and kelp salad.... -_-"
i have no green clothings, so i wear green eye shadow wahahahahaahaa
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i LOLed at a comment by someone in the car forums, saying that a car is the second biggest asset after a house
It ****ing depreciates, unless he bought something rare.
I've just had an idea for a halloween dish.
tulang in all its lovely bright red sauce, add lots of pig intestines and some fish eyeballs, heat up and serve. :D
hmm...is this what av does at work...?
haha
eh. anyway, that tofu lasagne that i owe you...? I've found something better to make!! sadly, no tofu involved.
Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm...is this what av does at work...?
hahaeh. anyway, that tofu lasagne that i owe you...? I've found something better to make!! sadly, no tofu involved.
broccoli lasagne?
Originally posted by the Bear:
i used to give item 10 as an excuse and i'm treated as being holy