who ask you to make me angry
cos i think everyone is responsible for their own happiness.
make urself happy back.
what a nice month
now waiting for the last day of the month to clear a shoot.
and dinner inhaled
hope the mountain tortoise can feel my joy
back from physio.. since back isn't hurting, i've been given an all-clear
thing is, it gets stiff but i have to do the stretches..
oh oh.. on the way home, there was a massive accident on the just before the West Coast Rec Centre...
a car was smashed against the divider and was blocking lane 1... and there was debris everywhere.. a lorry was missing his left rear brake lights and there was another MPV which was parked on the side of the road, pretty banged up too..
hope everyone is all right and no one was seriously injured
muahaha someone is trying to assert that a car is an asset ![]()
hayiah, if u like something, i can oso say my LJ is an asset
Reminds me of the recent accident on one of M'sia's federal roads....a Proton hit a bus head-on at full speed and all occupents in the car died instantly. The car was seriously unrecognisable as a car.
there are too many cars on the road
and too many drivers who don't check blind spots
Originally posted by kopiosatu:muahaha someone is trying to assert that a car is an asset
hayiah, if u like something, i can oso say my LJ is an asset
but for men, it is, isn't it ? .....
the latter, I mean ..........
Originally posted by Fatum:but for men, it is, isn't it ? .....
those are known as "assets" not assets
Originally posted by Fatum:but for men, it is, isn't it ? .....
It's a liability if you're talking NS here. :P
some people have but no need to serve leh
i think it depends on whether you declare that you will be using it on proper subjects.
Originally posted by Ferret:
cos i think everyone is responsible for their own happiness.make urself happy back.
cb, hdb stil haven't reply why their stupid attendant failed to locate my season parking pass and fine me $25 for not displaying it.
and apparently the previous bunch of attendants for the last 1yr+ can find it?
shit lah
rain, stop, rain, stop, rain, stop
make me open and close the window many times.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i shall go makan fish n chips
n delicate to the mountain tortoise bluejuice and tare
hope u 2 can feel what i am eating
go ahead... i hardly eat fish n chips anw....
btw av also nvr been to Ion okie!!!! *drag av along*
plus i dun even have much appetite for past few days....
Hanor.....I was just complaining about that.
I had to bring in the clothes again.
Originally posted by Ferret:
cos i think everyone is responsible for their own happiness.make urself happy back.
*quote for future reference when the critter has her funny moods* ![]()
mountain tortoise mountain tortoise mountain tortoise!
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
It's a liability if you're talking NS here. :P
the advantages still outweight the disadvantages, it's a fun thing to have ....
feeling kinda sick now..
just ate dinner.. and drank way too much water
u haven't been training well
CARNIVORE
Originally posted by Fatum:the advantages still outweight the disadvantages, it's a fun thing to have ....
for a lot of men out there, it's not an asset but a liability...
which account for all the jokes about the guy thinking with his other head
mine haven't turn purple / blue or fall off yet ![]()
but drinking so much just makes me wanna sleep

if this outing is gonna happen, it shall be known as the "piss green tea outing"
hahaha looks like bear has targeted a new retard