Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf, did i lose 2 kg just from crapping and pissing?
my weight was so different yesterday!
this shows that u're full of crap ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if conner fails
we still have
if he can win God, skynet is nothing!
INDEED
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:this shows that u're full of crap
its ok
u r full of money
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its ok
u r full of money
but she still ain't gonna buy you that tom ford suit
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its ok
u r full of money
Full of money that is a good thing ma
i wish that was the case for me too
den she can chia everyone
but she is stingy ass ![]()
ok i shall go makan chai png
tomorrow will be economy beehoon
i should start prep-ing my lunch soon. i can't believe the crackers i had lasted all of 1.5 hours only.
chai png bought, i also got a packet of large fries.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:chai png bought, i also got a packet of large fries.
only?
Originally posted by cassie:only?
i'm not aiming to catch up with LF leh
anyone has a pet carrier i can borrow? for shihtzu...
Originally posted by tare:anyone has a pet carrier i can borrow? for shihtzu...
Ask Bubbly|3

hey, when you need it ? ...
I have a small cookie sized one bought when gau gau was still a pupsie ....
just found out no need carrier liao... thanks all
and no thanks kopi...if u know wat it is for, you'll realised how cruel u have been...
Originally posted by tare:just found out no need carrier liao... thanks all
and no thanks kopi...if u know wat it is for, you'll realised how cruel u have been...
i know i am cruel ![]()
large fries finished
seems like a nap should be next in line
Originally posted by kopiosatu:large fries finished
seems like a nap should be next in line
lullaby baby...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
Fuck off lah Kopi.
hmmm neglecting sudoku for half a year already
time to activate the pen and paper!
Is it so fucking difficult to be remotely sensitive to anything for once in your fucking life?
sensitive to what?
carrying a dog? ![]()