You're a fucking prick you know that.
yes i know ![]()
woohoo ! .....
folks are leaving for a holiday tonight ..... I get the run of the house for a week ... ![]()
no matter what you say, you are still under char bor's control
Originally posted by Fatum:woohoo ! .....
folks are leaving for a holiday tonight ..... I get the run of the house for a week ...
Where are they off to tonight?
Singapore F1@Green Room at Pit straight
3 days ticket .
Indoor glass fronted
seating
Complimentary open bar including free flow premium wine
selection,beer and soft drinks . Access from 3.30 pm to midnight
Live screening of race on LCD screen
Reception for 3 days for dinner and light supper from 4 pm to 11 pm .
Starting Price SGD 2500
$2500... crazy ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Where are they off to tonight?
shanghai ... I dunno where they'd stage off to next .... they love those retiree and aunty brigade tour groups .....
I've stocked up on instant noodles, canned curry and two loaves of bread.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Singapore F1@Green Room at Pit straight
3 days ticket .
Indoor glass fronted seating
Complimentary open bar including free flow premium wine selection,beer and soft drinks . Access from 3.30 pm to midnight .Live screening of race on LCD screen
Reception for 3 days for dinner and light supper from 4 pm to 11 pm .
Starting Price SGD 2500
$2500... crazy
MotoGP @ Sepang awaits.
sian man, gotta watch F1 from 3pm - 11pm.
its crazy.
i'm sure there are other people who wanna take my place but i can't give the ticket away. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:shanghai ... I dunno where they'd stage off to next .... they love those retiree and aunty brigade tour groups .....
I've stocked up on instant noodles, canned curry and two loaves of bread.
That's another week added to the twins inside...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:MotoGP @ Sepang awaits.
25 oct
/me lub chin
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sian man, gotta watch F1 from 3pm - 11pm.
its crazy.
i'm sure there are other people who wanna take my place but i can't give the ticket away.
Is it a photo pass or a grandstand seat?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:That's another week added to the twins inside...
someone's feeding me this weekend ....
I dunno if I can take another dose of meatless soba salad with steamed tofu in soy sauce though .....
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Is it a photo pass or a grandstand seat?
i dunno
people just tell me to appear on the day ![]()
should be a normal ticket since its free for me.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no matter what you say, you are still under char bor's control
but 3pm - 11pm
crazy lah! what is there to do??? put on earplugs and see cars go round and round?
i wanna see motogp!
but it has been a while since i've activated my camera for leisure in singapore
Originally posted by Fatum:someone's feeding me this weekend ....
I dunno if I can take another dose of meatless soba salad with steamed tofu in soy sauce though .....
my neutered friend hasn't called me yet
the owner must be home.
supposed to go to his kennel (the original place, not the bo chup owner's one) and take photos of the candles in use
i think i will arrange with his sister instead.
i suddenly crave for tau huay.
but 2.45pm, the tau huay specialist store close liao
i shall have it tomorrow with my economy beehoon
I guess I'll bring a nice big tofu salad for you this year's potluck ![]()
Canned curry and instant noodles doesn't sound like palatable meat either - unless you have more spam or trotters stashed away somewhere.
Originally posted by av98m:I guess I'll bring a nice big tofu salad for you this year's potluck

tofu from resident evil

Admittedly, Wii Bowling is pretty addictive, but I sure as hell wouldn't stop to play some if I was a drug task force member in the middle of a bust. I'd be too busy stuffing a duffel bag full of free drugs!
With guns drawn and flashlights cutting through darkened rooms, Polk County undercover drug investigators stormed the home of convicted drug dealer Michael Difalco near Lakeland in March.
As investigators searched the home for drugs, some drug task force members found other ways to occupy their time. Within 20 minutes of entering Difalco's house, some of the investigators found a Wii video bowling game and began bowling frame after frame.While some detectives hauled out evidence such as flat screen televisions and shotguns, others threw strikes, gutter balls and worked on picking up spares.
"It was an expansive scene, a lot of searching to be done, a lot of waiting," Boatner said.
The raid cost taxpayers more than $4,000.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:That's another week added to the twins inside...
you should make that triplets since someone's feeding him
Reusable Pokémon Woman Pad Thingies

I don't even know what to say except WTF, HORF and I would totally tape that to my head like a do-rag. Available for $8 on Etsy, this reusable menstrual pad (I can't believe I'm typing this) is perfect for the Pokémon-loving, environmentally friendly chick with unshaven pits in your life.