this is bloody funny... ![]()
why does will ferrell get the best lines? ![]()
crap! the moved sgrunners to FB and i can't access FB in the office anymore.
btw.. who has heard of this?
looks monstrously ugly..
i didn't until i read it over the interweb
the sharp edges look like an eyesore!
like someone didn't play lego like it was meant to be
aren't you glad Nic Cage didn't end up being Superman about a decade ago?

it's stopped raining... and the neighbours are here for mahjong...
so i'm off swimming..
before i go.. here's an old story.. looks kinda gross...

Originally posted by the Bear:aren't you glad Nic Cage didn't end up being Superman about a decade ago?
i still don't get the concept of a guy wearing his underpants outside ![]()
omg, the 2 nights of long jogs result in quick weight loss!
could be water but at least its lower than when i got back from bkk
Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg, the 2 nights of long jogs result in quick weight loss!
could be water but at least its lower than when i got back from bkk
of course la. i find jogging is the only method that results in weight loss; not cross trainers, steppers, swimming etc.
so how many kgs?
2kg already, quite fast leh... less than 2 weeks
somemore not in BMT where exercise seems never ending somedays.
i need to lose 2 more to hit ideal weight
3 more to hit BMT weight... but i would be too skinny by then already
I'm fasting today. Was fasting yesterday too.
Fasting for any six days in the month after Ramadan gives me extra credits.
extra credits? for school??? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:2kg already, quite fast leh... less than 2 weeks
somemore not in BMT where exercise seems never ending somedays.
i need to lose 2 more to hit ideal weight
3 more to hit BMT weight... but i would be too skinny by then already
you should patent your weight loss method
daily intake of economy beehoon / chai png + jogging? ![]()
the problem is that people forget the jogging part.
somemore i play football on sundays so that helps me burn more than normal jogs
oh damn, 12.20pm liao
just finished sweeping the floor.
should go get makan
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh damn, 12.20pm liao
just finished sweeping the floor.
should go get makan
go add the housework to chapter 2 of your book
shiok, economy beehoon inhaled
love the tau gua, its like a must have for economy beehoon... everytime order 2
now i got tau huay to slowly enjoy
the lyrics to "i am a warlus" makes me laugh
I am the eggman, they are the eggmen.
I am the walrus, goo goo g'joob~!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:shiok, economy beehoon inhaled
love the tau gua, its like a must have for economy beehoon... everytime order 2
now i got tau huay to slowly enjoy
ever tried telling fatum that? ![]()
tell for what?
he rather skip soya than stop smoking
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tell for what?
he's being forced fed soya on a weekly basis now, it seems ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tell for what?
not recently i gathered
weather looks damn good for a photoshoot.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:extra credits? for school???
Okay lah.... I used salah terminology.... ![]()
Basically, we Muslims believe that the rewards of fasting Ramadan + any six days in the month after that are great.... equivalent to fasting for one full year, in fact.
The Ramadan fast is obligatory, whereas those extra six days are optional..... but I figured, since I already did the full obligatory month, I might as well just do the extra six days and get rewarded greatly for that.