Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hello everboyd :) me go home pack bags liao !
bon voyage!
I keep forgetting...but how often do you get called auntie here?![]()
numerous!
same here. i don't think i sound preachy here either. then again a novelty auntie who pole dances and runs? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:same here. i don't think i sound preachy here either. then again a novelty auntie who pole dances and runs?
I can tell you why now.
Bcos you just called yourself one.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
I can tell you why now.Bcos you just called yourself one.
actually this is the first time i'm referencing it and am not gonna make a habit of it. the worst bit is no one calls me that outside the forum; in fact i'm usually called by name, not even big sis or anything.
ok, time to pack up.
Just got back from a 16-click run.
Just had nasi lemak for breakfast after that.
*burps* ![]()
bon voyage!
thank you thank you.. just finished packing at 4am yesterday... now stone..
oki..time to log off and standby go off liao..
tata everybody.. have a great week ahead..:)
Originally posted by the Bear:
Why couldn't he, like, just pull over at the nearest truck stop and lock himself in a toilet cubicle with a porno mag or something? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Just got back from a 16-click run.
Just had nasi lemak for breakfast after that.
*burps*
<!--Session data-->
and i only did 1/3 of that!
That nasi lemak must have cancelled out two-thirds of my run.
We're even.
Originally posted by fudgester:That nasi lemak must have cancelled out two-thirds of my run.
We're even.
eh i thought you were fasting? or have you completed that additional 6 days?
hungry
and i paid $8 for a farking bowl of laksa yesterday...
and $4 for a farking bottle of coke light...
prices at F1 is crazy
there was a stall selling hokkien mee for $10
wtf man, got gold in it?
eh i thought you were fasting? or have you completed that additional 6 days?
I'm not doing all six days in a row.
Taking the weekend off fasting. ![]()
'Sides, I've got a killer term paper to finish.... I need all my concentration without hypoglycaemia to distract me.
Speaking of which, gotta get down to it.... adios!
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hungry
and i paid $8 for a farking bowl of laksa yesterday...
and $4 for a farking bottle of coke light...
prices at F1 is crazy
there was a stall selling hokkien mee for $10
wtf man, got gold in it?
it's not even a proper restaurant/hotel setting right?
makeshift area...
nonsense man.
but the prawn for the laksa was big... still, $8 for that?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:makeshift area...
nonsense man.
but the prawn for the laksa was big... still, $8 for that?
going again today and tomorrow? tapau your own tuna sarnie. ![]()
siao, i'm not going again
but my uncle will be going again on sunday
he's got 2 box sets, its crazy... more than 1K for each set.
luckily he got it free too ![]()
i shall not exercise today
body feels damn tired.
but i think once i makan and get some energy back, i will want to exercise
omg, the halo anime looks good!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:siao, i'm not going again
but my uncle will be going again on sunday
he's got 2 box sets, its crazy... more than 1K for each set.
luckily he got it free too
do those come with snacks and alcohol? can't remember which one does...now if you go for that, can save your $8
wokie, gotta run. ta!