Originally posted by kopiosatu:Woooo~
now i need to find a gf to cook for me
maybe you can convince the lesbo to just do the cooking part ![]()
maybe you can convince the lesbo to just do the cooking part
no way man~
later kena spiked
wah! i can't believe i had to sit in for a meeting for the most innocuous reason! boss' dog died of cancer and he had to go to the vet.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no way man~
later kena spiked
Note to self: Must not slack while taking public transport, I must be determined and eager to ride with pride.
imagine... the melodrama...
kopi waking up finding out he's been "violated" and cries pitifully, cowering in the corner while the fake lesbian lights a cigarette punctuated with an evil laugh...
a gender reversal of the crappy taiwanese movies where the evil dude takes advantage of some helpless and hapless SWT whose drink was spiked ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:Note to self: Must not slack while taking public transport, I must be determined and eager to ride with pride.
wtf? ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:Note to self: Must not slack while taking public transport, I must be determined and eager to ride with pride.
... and keii comes out of the closet as a bus maniac
Originally posted by the Bear:
imagine... the melodrama...kopi waking up finding out he's been "violated" and cries pitifully, cowering in the corner while the fake lesbian lights a cigarette punctuated with an evil laugh...
a gender reversal of the crappy taiwanese movies where the evil dude takes advantage of some helpless and hapless SWT whose drink was spiked
I betcha that's exactly what it was like on our PM's wedding night. no prizes for guessing who did the crying ![]()
are you running a temp or something? ![]()
It's that stupid new sign thing in the trains, it sez "No Slacking". ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
imagine... the melodrama...kopi waking up finding out he's been "violated" and cries pitifully, cowering in the corner while the fake lesbian lights a cigarette punctuated with an evil laugh...
a gender reversal of the crappy taiwanese movies where the evil dude takes advantage of some helpless and hapless SWT whose drink was spiked
this sounds so familiar ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:It's that stupid new sign thing in the trains, it sez "No Slacking".
really? the trains are so fucking crowded most of the time, I can't even see anything. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:It's that stupid new sign thing in the trains, it sez "No Slacking".
take pic and post leh..
since when? haven't noticed or paid much attention
really? the trains are so fucking crowded most of the time, I can't even see anything.
It's stupid really. Again they're trying to implement something which totally has no effect on their initial intentions in the first place.
Like fining people for eating sweet and drinking water, the whole point in the first place was to stop people from littering.
Now I guess enough people complained some si gina's like to stick their leg out and whatnot and block half the door, not like it's already difficult to get in/out.
Originally posted by Keii:
It's stupid really. Again they're trying to implement something which totally has no effect on their initial intentions in the first place.
Like fining people for eating sweet and drinking water, the whole point in the first place was to stop people from littering.
Now I guess enough people complained some si gina's like to stick their leg out and whatnot and block half the door, not like it's already difficult to get in/out.
that reminds me of what I did this morning. some stupid woman was sitting with her legs crossed and one leg sticking out. I deliberately kicked that leg while getting off at my stop.
yes, I'm a petty vindictive person. ![]()
that reminds me of what I did this morning. some stupid woman was sitting with her legs crossed and one leg sticking out. I deliberately kicked that leg while getting off at my stop.yes, I'm a petty vindictive person.
GOOD! ![]()
i do shit like that too...
that reminds me of what I did this morning. some stupid woman was sitting with her legs crossed and one leg sticking out. I deliberately kicked that leg while getting off at my stop.yes, I'm a petty vindictive person.
u should break it...
no legs = no legs sticking out...
斩��除更...
Originally posted by udontknowme:
GOOD!i do shit like that too...
so good to know I'm not alone. ![]()
so, that's what they mean by no slacking?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u should break it...
no legs = no legs sticking out...
斩��除更...
I sense much anger in you :P
that's it...
i will get some post-it pads and a marker...
and stick smart-ass remarks on things because it's not considered vandalism since the 3M post-its peel off easily
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so, that's what they mean by no slacking?
I assume so judging from how the sign looks like.
It's either a trick, or the staff are bored.
I screencapped this from the online version of mypaper.sg.

I assume so judging from how the sign looks like.
It's either a trick, or the staff are bored.
I screencapped this from the online version of mypaper.sg.
"not many took notice of the new sign"
duh. signs do not work in singapore. ![]()