aha... the talking bus to the rescue..
i think next year will kena the "convenience fee" or something like that.. 20 cents per top-up at the ATMs?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:think the stupid convenience fee is only for giro ...
cos they're handling it themselves ma
Other ppl do (i.e. GTM or ATM machine) ppl help them to collect and possibly charge them royalty for e ATM side from e banks
possibly got gain leh
Originally posted by the Bear:aha... the talking bus to the rescue..
i think next year will kena the "convenience fee" or something like that.. 20 cents per top-up at the ATMs?
unless someone starts it on e sideline
=> this article says 20 cents per top-up next year
time to go off..
i think i'll drop by Mui Lee to buy some mooncakes..
if anyone wants some, just drop me a text within the next half hour ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:=> this article says 20 cents per top-up next year
ho say liao
Banks collecting so tat they can cover e 'royalty' ez-link charging for it
But the vending machines would prefer it, simply trade off over collecting e bulky and risk of handling coins
Originally posted by the Bear:=> this article says 20 cents per top-up next year
KNNBCCBDLLMHKC &%$#@
I think they want ppl to queue up with the limited GTMs and to use cash
So I think we tell everyone to make it this way, till they give up.
wow almost the whole afternoon gone for one measly conference call
thanks everyone...
I will go down later to the ATM to help mom top up her senior citizen card. =)
I just felt tremors!!
I felt too
Hope nothing more happens.....
yah..me felt the tremors too...and lots of people are downstair now...
tis morning the pacific alrdy kena 1 w/ tsunami
Oh....I didn't know there was a tsunami this morning at all!
I hope no one else gets hurt.
heard the wave hit ogasawara(japan area)
no tremors for me.
Originally posted by the Bear:
*points and laughs at ferret*
the queue was too long... i gave up... ![]()
in the office with a massive headache...
damn.. the day can't pass fast enough
http://www.mgs-philanthropy.net/ita/index.html
metal gear soild fans should download this free movie.
wah lau eh.. 69 minutes!!
Malaysia wants to bulid mobile mata chu at blackspot areas.
Today is e communist at cardboard's 60th survival
SingTel gets EPL rights!
Originally posted by sbst275:SingTel gets EPL rights!
*%#%
that means my dad misses football for a year ![]()