evening
Just came back from Jurong Point... mmm, they're building 1 escalator to allow ppl to get from NTUC (level 3) directly to bus interchange
Those Jurong West residents taking feeder bus in mind
Long long night ahead for me in front of my com.
2601 - you saw e article for air show shuttle new pick up pt?
Going to create more trouble LOL
Nope
But I saw the part about SBST and SMRT bus services "improving/deproving"
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Nope
But I saw the part about SBST and SMRT bus services "improving/deproving"
SBS those improve liao, Sv 58 added ADD, Sv 33 added S shift, 91 added S Shift.
But SMRT tat one, say tat 925 bus rosak in Decemeber.. hello, audit period was Jan 2010 - Jun 2010... Dec tat one 925 also tio 1x overloading, bus rosak cited tat time
Working tomorrow...but I'll get paid 50% more because of the holiday. I'm not liking this head cold that I'm nursing though. ![]()
Oh!
I clean forgot about Deepavali....argh.....I'm getting forgetful.
cloudy with chance of meatballs is a pretty happy movie ![]()
ok.
Checking skycam now, Woodlands jam like siao.. JB tat side caused e jam, backflow all e way to BKE.
there's light traffic at Tuas
Originally posted by sbst275:ok.
Checking skycam now, Woodlands jam like siao.. JB tat side caused e jam, backflow all e way to BKE.
there's light traffic at Tuas
So why aren't more motorists using the Tuas causeway to avoid the jams at Woodlands?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
So why aren't more motorists using the Tuas causeway to avoid the jams at Woodlands?
ex to use ma
ok now, SBS can't display 170's estimated arrival online liao... more than 1 hr for e next bus
Originally posted by sbst275:
ex to use ma
Really, ah? How much more expensive is the toll for the Tuas causeway vis-a-vis the Woodlands one?
me reporting from airport....
Am back.
My ah sir offered me a job in his securities firm he belongs to.
And we discussed the possibility of another job offer I just got this afternoon from a headhunter, who most likely is representing a country and offering me a job.
I hope its my last two days performance that got this headhunter to want to hunt me for a foreign ministry job.
Was in class just now and I made this observation known. MFA people is abrasive and SPF people is now service oriented. I was offered tips on two separate occasions by foriegn country chief justice & ministers. They thought that I was a service stuff or a waitress.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Really, ah? How much more expensive is the toll for the Tuas causeway vis-a-vis the Woodlands one?
http://www.lta.gov.sg/motoring_matters/index_motoring_guide.htm
go onto e left land coleumn, select "Driving in and out of Singapore", sub coleumn select "Vehicle Entry Permit/ Tolls"
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Really, ah? How much more expensive is the toll for the Tuas causeway vis-a-vis the Woodlands one?
Depend on the location you are trying to drive to. It can be easily S$50 difference for Tuas as compared to cheaper Woodlands.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:me reporting from airport....
Coming or going? If the latter, where are you off to this time? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:me reporting from airport....
where are you going tis time round? lol
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Depend on the location you are trying to drive to. It can be easily S$50 difference for Tuas as compared to cheaper Woodlands.
So, if I elect to use the Tuas causeway and I pay the toll in cash at the checkpoint, I'd be out $4.60 + $10 = $14.60? Ouch!! ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
So, if I elect to use the Tuas causeway and I pay the toll in cash at the checkpoint, I'd be out $4.60 + $10 = $14.60? Ouch!!
everyone in Singapore needs the NETS CashCard la. If not cannot pay ERP toll leh ![]()
Unless your car is reg recently, got the reader tat accepts CEPAS ez-link or NETS flashpay card.
boh lang liao?
wu... but mi going to sleep in another 10 mins time
done finally....
time for the sleep I've longed for the past 6 hrs.
oh
and
Happy Deepavali!
evening
I'm reading an article on AirAsia now LOL
I've posted the pointers of the AirAsia news on the insane news thread.
Honestly the interview as I read it is getting insane. He still thinks back then we're hostile to him when it's e bilateral air agreement issue (think of it, macham behaving like Dr M, Malaysia always right because abang, Singapore must always give in being adik). MALAYSIA BOLEH!~
Also thinking it's better than SIA in bringing passengers for the IR. Shall wait and see, if he's AirAsia X continues to solely operate out of KL hub not direct service to Singapore, it's like taking advantage for his own interest.