I think I saw OSK 50s Green tea w/ tat brown rice at Ngee Ann City Cold Storage.. $12.50 per box
is KB around?
I'm getting restless waiting for Formula 1 qualifying to begin. TF is dipping his fingers into too many pies anyway, his involvement in Lotus F1 can't be anything more than superficial.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'm getting restless waiting for Formula 1 qualifying to begin. TF is dipping his fingers into too many pies anyway, his involvement in Lotus F1 can't be anything more than superficial.
how's the brazilian track? i mean what are the reviews on it - tough? easy?
Very rainy this weekend. It's quite flowing and undulating, and the action is usually pretty good.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Very rainy this weekend. It's quite flowing and undulating, and the action is usually pretty good.
i hope button/brawn wraps it up this weekend
ok, am gonna zzz. it's been a long long long day.
i'm back home ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:i'm back home
oops..just saw this... welcome home...
peektures!!
*green with envy* ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
oops..just saw this... welcome home...peektures!!
*green with envy*
thanks.....you show see the snow storm, the vehicle breakdown, the PLA doctor style IV drop, the nose bled, the cough spitum with blood....... ![]()
But the picture is going to be worth it.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
thanks.....you show see the snow storm, the vehicle breakdown, the PLA doctor style IV drop, the nose bled, the cough spitum with blood.......But the picture is going to be worth it.
wah san... worse than my trip.. at least ours is only snowing, long distance in no=men dangerous mountain, nose bled only and yah.. the 3rd day vomit to clear content and then oki for high attitude liao.>! ![]()
evening
Originally posted by sbst275:I think I saw OSK 50s Green tea w/ tat brown rice at Ngee Ann City Cold Storage.. $12.50 per box
i just prefer the green tea
The brown rice one taste too burnt
I think it's over roasted
i just prefer the green teaThe brown rice one taste too burnt
I think it's over roasted
noted
Tat Taka CS now look so atas after reno.. suddenly lots more SKU on display LOL
I'm talking abt fresh spagetthi or sort.
i saw AirAsia's TVC.. omg, "hot stewardess"
if it's telecast in bolehland, later kena gao gao
Originally posted by sbst275:I'm talking abt fresh spagetthi or sort.
They used to have fresh pasta ma
Than they removed it
Now they have again?
They used to have fresh pasta maThan they removed it
Now they have again?
got again. Taka tat one is at e located at e corner chiller.
Now they even have liquid ready to use Coffeemate
Originally posted by sbst275:
got again. Taka tat one is at e located at e corner chiller.Now they even have liquid ready to use Coffeemate
eeee yerrrr i hate coffeemate
It's palm oil
lol
kk i going out liao
back after 9.30 heheh
Originally posted by elindra:kk i going out liao
back after 9.30 heheh
see you next time whenever I'm free lol
why would anyone want to use Coffeemate or whatever the heck "non-dairy creamer" is beyond me..
dunno what kind of insane chemicals plus palm oil plus dunno what other crap is inside that shit
time to shower!!!
I just returned from a residents' dialogue with the MP...
Some kan chiong asshat in the RC told him to come at 8pm, but announced to the estate that it was at 7.30pm. As a result we waited 50 minutes for him (due to another dialogue in Toa Payoh) and the refreshments weren't even brought out. The MP shouldn't be the one apologising for the SAF-esque scheduling.
Anyway it was quite plain to see how passionate some people can get about their housing assets. Hopefully the LUP plan we'll get stops at our doorsteps rather than on the landings, and we're told that we'll get to see the plans before voting.
The only stumbling block might be the PR owners, because they have to pay $30K for it instead of $3K if there isn't a single S'pore citizen in the household. Oh, and those who rent out their flats too.
most of them, after getting a flat there, won't have the $30k conveniently available for these things...