Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I like how the video is set up to look like stop-motion. Hopefully it won't cost too much...
it's Pan and Tilt or something like that..
and i think it's just lots of shots taken like that at a fixed position...
Originally posted by av98m:Was at hort park in the afternoon.
nice pic..
hort park is now your fave haunt huh? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:nice pic..
hort park is now your fave haunt huh?
I like how they're doing up the place. unfortunately it was filled with prcs when I was there. sigh. ![]()
I like how they're doing up the place. unfortunately it was filled with prcs when I was there. sigh.
looks like the whole planet is being infested with them..
even africa is infested with them
Originally posted by the Bear:looks like the whole planet is being infested with them..
even africa is infested with them
nothing more annoying than enjoying nature one moment then hearing prcs talking really loudy. ![]()
oh well.. hope they learn to stop being assholes...
in other news, this is fricken gross
Originally posted by the Bear:oh well.. hope they learn to stop being assholes...
in other news, this is fricken gross
I think singaporeans are picking up pointers from them on how to become bigger assholes.
haiz...
anyway, i'll wait for zora's ankle to be totally well then we'll go have a walk there ![]()
People everywhere can be assholes. But with a population of more than a billion they were always going to have the biggest absolute number of assholes.
good evening...
A hilarious Gordon Ramsay ad for Comic Relief with a touch of Harry Potter. ![]()
my eyes are getting tired looking at rubbish images ![]()
photoshop is to enhance the photo, not friggin clean up for its mistakes
Originally posted by the Bear:it's Pan and Tilt or something like that..
and i think it's just lots of shots taken like that at a fixed position...
tilt-shift
kopi for the neutered one wedding, just give $300 angbao lah.... in ringgit!!! wahahahaaa he should be glad it's not thai baht okie
Originally posted by tare:kopi for the neutered one wedding, just give $300 angbao lah.... in ringgit!!! wahahahaaa he should be glad it's not thai baht okie
I still can't believe that a woman could be so obnoxious and audacious.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I still can't believe that a woman could be so obnoxious and audacious.
1 type of rice feed hundred types of ppl.... *shake head*
i pity the neutered one....
i'd find the episode hilarious if not for the fact that it's a tragedy slowly unfolding
Oprah is hilarious tonight
Guest on video skype asking the guest speaker: "how do you not feel obligated to sleep with a man who spends money on you?"
oh! and this next one has a dancing pole in her living room!!! ![]()
the disconnect is that she looks like she weighs 300 pounds!
Originally posted by av98m:oh! and this next one has a dancing pole in her living room!!!
the disconnect is that she looks like she weighs 300 pounds!
you mean she's got a dancing pillar? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:kopi for the neutered one wedding, just give $300 angbao lah.... in ringgit!!! wahahahaaa he should be glad it's not thai baht okie
300rm is more than $120 leh!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:300rm is more than $120 leh!
300 CNY = 61.1474 SGD
hehee can bring one partner somemore v![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:300rm is more than $120 leh!
Is this the friend whom asks you to help on their photography ?
ahh.. BPL highlights
Originally posted by zoragirl:Is this the friend whom asks you to help on their photography ?
help as in... the sister in law shoot like shit and do a clean up?
yah