pissed off that pplive only runs on MSIE...
loads and loads of movies in there... and i can't watch anything because they only support MSIE ![]()
is raymond lim trying to take over mabok tan? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:is raymond lim trying to take over mabok tan?
not really
e latter 1st time stand in GE lost to Chiam See Tong
why is someone attempting to lecture me about SAF? ![]()
i think so... mabok tongue has groomed the successor to his title of "Chief Liar" ![]()
Q: how can you tell he's lying?
A: his lips move
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why is someone attempting to lecture me about SAF?
I think he dun see tat MINDEF & SAF is getting too big to be handled efficiently.
Originally posted by sbst275:
I think he dun see tat MINDEF & SAF is getting too big to be handled efficiently.
he doesn't see that one working shift has 3-8 men vs the same amount of "leaders" running that operation.
and that the triangle he mentions now is either becoming a square, or the triangle is turning upside down
he also doesn't know that people at the bottom are leaving and yet they are piling up the farkers on the top.
tat day watched Lau Lee's talk w/ e uni student
I got so malu, so many kept on e immigrant issue. MM Lee went to say no matter wat our forefathers came as immigrant, they ended up stayed and rooted here worked hard for today's Singapore.
Anyway I think he talked abt cardboard's problem when 1 uni student asked him if cardboard can overtake us. Over there he says, the county offical are e law, and corruption and copyrights are big problem.
He says abt those medicine (vaccine or watever) to be made in cardboard, lots of problem
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he doesn't see that one working shift has 3-8 men vs the same amount of "leaders" running that operation.
and that the triangle he mentions now is either becoming a square, or the triangle is turning upside down
he also doesn't know that people at the bottom are leaving and yet they are piling up the farkers on the top.
I think partly because of a conscript army and continuing getting scholars tat everything gone upside down.
I think we've lost e mission of defending this country we call home.
nvm, let's see next year how are they going to settle. National Day on 9 Aug, YOG starts on 14 Aug
Originally posted by sbst275:
I think partly because of a conscript army and continuing getting scholars tat everything gone upside down.I think we've lost e mission of defending this country we call home.
nvm, let's see next year how are they going to settle. National Day on 9 Aug, YOG starts on 14 Aug
HE BELIEVES THAT ONLY THE OFFICERS THAT ARE GOOD OR CAN MAKE IT WILL CLIMB!! AND THOSE BELOW DON'T CLIMB IF THEY CMI!
omg, is he reading Pioneer magazine and taking a business management diploma? he farking wrote a wall of text to explain and it sounds stupid if you really know what is going on in there!
what kind of idealistic SAF is he living in?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:HE BELIEVES THAT ONLY THE OFFICERS THAT ARE GOOD OR CAN MAKE IT WILL CLIMB!! AND THOSE BELOW DON'T CLIMB IF THEY CMI!
omg, is he reading Pioneer magazine and taking a business management diploma? he farking wrote a wall of text to explain and it sounds stupid if you really know what is going on in there!
what kind of idealistic SAF is he living in?
all propaganda
sure tat all can make it one meh?
honestly ar, for guys can wayang during BMT to go command school esp OCS. for char bor interview ok, can become occifer liao
"The people running this can fuck things up all
they want. But as long as we keep getting lucky and making it
through alive, they'll just keep repeating the same mistakes." ![]()
tamade, how to get air asia credits ah?
oh my
Malaysia is phasing out MiG-29 citing cost of maintenance is too high. They could spend so much more on palm oil and petrol subsidy and they're not even bothered to cut it
Originally posted by sbst275:oh my
Malaysia is phasing out MiG-29 citing cost of maintenance is too high. They could spend so much more on palm oil and petrol subsidy and they're not even bothered to cut it
it's not because the cost of maintenance is too high .... but because the planes then were really pieces of wreck ...
at that time, as now, people in the west considered mahatir's malaysia to be somewhat of a wacko state, and they did threaten Singapore a couple of years earlier, it was only a combination of mines at tuas and the US 7th fleet that woke the cracko up from his ideas. So, it's not surprising, that when he went to washington, cap in hand, to ask for some hornet fighters, that they told him, sure ... you can, 8 only ... and without the source codes too ... ![]()
so the doc went home, scratched his head.... and ah dui ! something is wrong ! .... he can't bomb Singapore with the hornets ! ...
. So who else would sell them cheap fighters ? Not the brits, those darn hawk trainers are expensive ! .... not the frogs ..... there's only the russkies, really ... two years out of the soviet era .... ![]()
just back. quite early for any other day apart from friday! back muscles are too sore - can't go out TFIF-ing.
time to shower and sleep
and whip myself tomorrow
whatever happened to the night jogs? or has that been replaced by the mcNuggets? ![]()
i haven't exercise for a week thanks to 4 football matches in one of the weeks that drained me totally.
i've been recovering from aches since then
the weather is cool, feels great after a shower
time to sleep!
my lower back is aching...real bad. i should have pencil in another massage tonite!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:time to shower and sleep
and whip myself tomorrow
me too. tomorrow is whipping day.
*yawns*
Just had a three-hour nap.... I guess it's perfect weather for napping.... ![]()
*paws fudgie ......
how's st john's ? .......... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*paws fudgie ......
how's st john's ? ..........
I normally just go from the jetty to the lab and back to the jetty.... all within 3 hours.
Quite a few stray cats there.... they all raise a huge ruckus of meowing whenever they see any humans in sight....