home :)
i had lor-mee (my flat downstairs one) and it was yummy..
i only discovered it recenlty, after staying here for 20 years..:)
you drove to BP or did you get it here?
driving up Batu Pahat or Blood Pressure... ? ![]()
time to go sleep after the race..
goodnight everyone ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
driving up Batu Pahat or Blood Pressure... ?
you direct to wrong person leh
BP = both lah..![]()
time to zzz.. legs aching after today's jog.. must practice more :(
nite nite :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:time to zzz.. legs aching after today's jog.. must practice more :(
nite nite :)
mine also llike jello. think i need a massage or reflexology
off to bed. nitez!
you drove to BP or did you get it here?
BP...was invited there for function and its from the famous Ocean Restaurant in BP
Bamboo pole broke from the 'heavy load' of hanging my laundry......
Is there any nice enough omen to buy toto todaY?
tamade
neutered one and his owner are avoiding to give me ang pow
recently keep bringing me out to makan
somemore must clear more eye bags from the bunch of photos i just did.
good thing i � and clear it all today ASAP.
you can always decline
how much does it cost to buy Toto???
for each day you don't buy toto, you win that amount of money!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:how much does it cost to buy Toto???
for each day you don't buy toto, you win that amount of money!!
wait for fatum to come in and you'll have your answer
mininum is $1 per draw.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:mininum is $1 per draw.
you mean $1 per number per draw?
$1 for 2 sets of 6 numbers each. Those were the days you can just buy $0.50 for 1 set of 6 numbers each.
oh my
Now Raymond Lim says no more building MRT stations for e future (like tat Woodleigh MRT station now along North East Line, not opened as yet) whenever they're building a new MRT line.
Our scholars dun want to plan for e future or they're behaving like Malaysia, patch the gap as and when needed? LOL
They've forgotten how disruptive when they built Dover MRT station tat time, could only be done at night.
Originally posted by sbst275:oh my
Now Raymond Lim says no more building MRT stations for e future (like tat Woodleigh MRT station now along North East Line, not opened as yet) whenever they're building a new MRT line.
Our scholars dun want to plan for e future or they're behaving like Malaysia, patch the gap as and when needed? LOL
They've forgotten how disruptive when they built Dover MRT station tat time, could only be done at night.
maybe are are thinking about the value of money. if you take this money and invest, it can make even more money, except don't bet on Tomasick. ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
$1 for 2 sets of 6 numbers each. Those were the days you can just buy $0.50 for 1 set of 6 numbers each.
i'll never be able to comprehend the mechanics...especially when it comes to cash winning prize
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
maybe are are thinking about the value of money. if you take this money and invest, it can make even more money, except don't bet on Tomasick.
wa liaoz, next time build wun be easy as MRT is alrdy in ops.. Like Dover Station like tat, end up higher cost.
From 1960s to 1990s we plan for the future, I'm sure we saved lots of money for that actually
e SMRT CEO think should be regretting abt talking abt North East Line back then. Nobody wanted e line but SBS continued operating it
and now as I'm caculating the ridership, gosh SBS is carrying more MRT passengers than SMRT on a per km basis
Anyway NEL's off peak freq is 6 mins, SMRT is 7 - 8 mins
Originally posted by sbst275:e SMRT CEO think should be regretting abt talking abt North East Line back then. Nobody wanted e line but SBS continued operating it
and now as I'm caculating the ridership, gosh SBS is carrying more MRT passengers than SMRT on a per km basis
Anyway NEL's off peak freq is 6 mins, SMRT is 7 - 8 mins
ridership figures are available on SMRT & SBS's website
more of ![]()