thanks! ![]()
hopefully, your work gets lighter soon.. you are severely overworked
seems our scholars know how to talk abt relations w/ other countries, economics or even defence cooperation. super kilat
But when it comes to w/ Singaporeans, they're a confused lot. They can't a balance into govt intervention and a hands off apporach.
I've told them there's always no taxi at Ion Orchard though there's lots of cabs waiting at Taka & Wisma. LTA tells me they can't do anything cos taxi stand in aprivate property. Pls lor, want to wait till ppl post e taxi waiting prob on PAP Times openly malu them wake up?
pinky, do you have ROC ducks?
If so, are they better or e same w/ those from USA or Canada?
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky, do you have ROC ducks?
ROC ducks are horrible compared to the Canadian or US ducks
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky, do you have ROC ducks?
ROC? What's ROC?
Republic of China. Taiwan
Originally posted by sbst275:
Republic of China. Taiwan
Taiwan duck not nice leh
We tried.
The meat very tough :(
I see
I'm laughing at 1 chao keng thread, one mention abt SAF's no move timing 5pm - 7pm. If SAF vehicle can travel at 60kph instead of 50kph (I think it can't even reach 50kph), does it need to be banned on e road during peak hrs?
Originally posted by sbst275:I see
I'm laughing at 1 chao keng thread, one mention abt SAF's no move timing 5pm - 7pm. If SAF vehicle can travel at 60kph instead of 50kph (I think it can't even reach 50kph), does it need to be banned on e road during peak hrs?
I think the stupid one is MC case under Singapore Arm Forces forum
tat one la
got 1 mention got driver also tio for tat stupid 5pm - 7pm no move ban thingy also. cos SAF vehicle can only travel below 50kph, so kena banned. Cos even SBS buses can travel at 60kph now
25 more mins to go for my phone call n i can go home
The stomp article on the students drinking vodka in school is -_-"
When I was in poly, I knew some guys who bring whiskey flask to school so they can drink their whiskey in the exam hall coz it helps them think better
Maybe it works. Their results were always good
Haha
Originally posted by elindra:The stomp article on the students drinking vodka in school is -_-"
When I was in poly, I knew some guys who bring whiskey flask to school so they can drink their whiskey in the exam hall coz it helps them think better
Maybe it works. Their results were always good
Haha
really got ar LOL
but aiya these days lots of funny things also boleh
really got ar LOLbut aiya these days lots of funny things also boleh
Seriously
Btw did you heard anymore news about that guy who was found dead at Hilton Hotel after his wedding dinner?
I wonder what happened
Not read the news in days
SeriouslyBtw did you heard anymore news about that guy who was found dead at Hilton Hotel after his wedding dinner?
I wonder what happened
Not read the news in days
I've no idea cos I didn't really read the details.
Too many funny news these days
I've no idea cos I didn't really read the details.Too many funny news these days
That one
Than there is this news of this guy in USA farking a horse
Than there is one about wife trying to kill husband with arsenic (who the heck uses this these days)
And the indian girl being murdered story
That oneThan there is this news of this guy in USA farking a horse
Than there is one about wife trying to kill husband with arsenic (who the heck uses this these days)
And the indian girl being murdered story
read until dun want to read liao.. LOL
ok gtg, go rest early and pei all e loved ones..
bye bye
the Hilton one, i think we went for a smoke or something and fell off
holeeee crap.. watching tv now.. how the Thais make palm sugar.. it's not easy
Originally posted by the Bear:the Hilton one, i think we went for a smoke or something and fell off
holeeee crap.. watching tv now.. how the Thais make palm sugar.. it's not easy
I would think there are safety barriers or something
I mean most hotels have railings and what not
I would think there are safety barriers or somethingI mean most hotels have railings and what not
dunno what happened.. the theory in the office is that he went to pick up something in his intoxicated state and fell over..
damned sad.. the poor wife.. bride to widow in a few hours
Originally posted by the Bear:dunno what happened.. the theory in the office is that he went to pick up something in his intoxicated state and fell over..
damned sad.. the poor wife.. bride to widow in a few hours
Erhmm that depends if he ROM on the same day or did they ROM sometime back but just had the traditional wedding dinner
But the poor wife :(
yeah.. anyway, you're still waiting for the phone call, go read this.. it's a hilarious comic
=> Rusty & Co
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. anyway, you're still waiting for the phone call, go read this.. it's a hilarious comic
=> Rusty & Co
MPB went away on biz?
Originally posted by udontknowme:question.
Is morphine legal in Singapore?
yes and unfortunately i'm allergic to it hahahhaa
dunno.. she's got to call canada