Originally posted by kopiosatu:that should give av adequate time to train
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya ya
water gun oso, it goes with the suit
patience is a virtue
i think he lost his virtue long ago ![]()
think should go off for a early night
bye
Originally posted by the Bear:i think he lost his virtue long ago
should i be inquisite and ask...to who? ![]()
dunno.. he used to lead a ghey and soapy life ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:dunno.. he used to lead a ghey and soapy life
"used to"
i wonder who or what turned the tide for him ![]()
he's turned the tide.. give the man a "Tiger" ![]()
okay.. i'm going to sleep.. a long day with a H1N1 vaccination in the beginning of it tomorrow ![]()
i should be zzz early and yet i just made a cup of coffee
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya ya
water gun oso, it goes with the suit
water gun, i can buy for u .. but not the suit .. ![]()
evening
Malaysia kpkb now why not them receiving 2 pandas
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
Malaysia kpkb now why not them receiving 2 pandas
maybe because they never suck up to china enough?
Originally posted by hisoka:maybe because they never suck up to china enough?
dun forget MM Lee talked abt e balance of power issue recently. Honestly MM really spoke of wat we're concerned of - cardboard's cracy maniac build up
Originally posted by sbst275:
dun forget MM Lee talked abt e balance of power issue recently. Honestly MM really spoke of wat we're concerned of - cardboard's cracy maniac build up
*shrugs* what he said is true, but I wonder about his political acumen to say it in public where china can get wind of..........
Originally posted by hisoka:*shrugs* what he said is true, but I wonder about his political acumen to say it in public where china can get wind of..........
e young PRC could not stand it, online criticised him. Beijing was cool abt e matter..
I mean e young PRC dun even know they've to live w/ e world, a zero sum game wun work n they've to realise by demeaning the West or USA wun do anything good to them either
Many do actually look down on the outside world
back! stomach cramps less painful now. i can finally have something substantial to eat.
Originally posted by cassie:back! stomach cramps less painful now. i can finally have something substantial to eat.
Stomach cramps? How did that come about?
MG, do you know the taxi ridership is now the lowest ever in years?
Anyway, do you still know tat Singapore Johor Express's bus ticket is still e punch hole type?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Stomach cramps? How did that come about?
it happens everytime i run above 9-10km; i did 9km this morning but it was a slow one; it usually takes about 12 hours to dissipate...
bkfst coffee
lunch dumpling soup
dinner lemon barley drink....
and i'm not hungry o.O am i dying??!!!
*in a sad mood*.....
Originally posted by sbst275:MG, do you know the taxi ridership is now the lowest ever in years?
Anyway, do you still know tat Singapore Johor Express's bus ticket is still e punch hole type?
Didn't know about the decline in taxi ridership. Does that mean that commuters are flocking to the trains and buses, or driving themselves?
Is the Singapore-Johor Express service a privately run venture?
it happens everytime i run above 9-10km; i did 9km this morning but it was a slow one; it usually takes about 12 hours to dissipate...
See? Exercise can be bad for one's health. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:*in a sad mood*.....
* Throws LF a $10 note *
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:*in a sad mood*.....
did someone upset you?