HAPPY BIRTHDAY YOU DEPRIVED LIL THING YOU. :>
WOW...So unexpected!! I totally didnt anticipate it ![]()
wah.
happy birthday leh.
how many yrs old liao?
30? ![]()
omg, master
i will deploy one slave to u tonight
Originally posted by Master -_-:WOW...So unexpected!! I totally didnt anticipate it
There was a minor miscalculation. ![]()
so.. is it or is it not? ![]()
happy birthday dillip kumar
Happy Birthday!
Happy birthday Master!! ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:WOW...So unexpected!! I totally didnt anticipate it
yah right ![]()
happy birthday!
harppii burthdaee
yeah right...after "requesting ever so subtlety" on FB...
anyway, Selamat Hari Jadi!
Happy bday master
Happy Birthday dude!
woohoo lunch time..birthday treat ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:woohoo lunch time..birthday treat
You're gonna treat us? ![]()
Quick, someone, start the outing thread! ![]()
hmm... got free food izzit?
wah...
have a great one! ![]()
happy bday master...
sow when's the outing? (see fudgy's post) hehehe
and don't forget to bring along my la mer
Wah lau..my birthday leh..not Christmas ![]()
I'm sooo gonna get laid tonight ![]()
Happie B'dae~!![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:Wah lau..my birthday leh..not Christmas
I'm sooo gonna get laid tonight
okay guys, master is treating us christmas dinner!!!!
is tat ur bday wish for the past XX years? ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:Wah lau..my birthday leh..not Christmas
I'm sooo gonna get laid tonight
and since you ain't dishing out la mer as door gifts for your b-day party treat...i guess i could wait 3 months for my xmas pressie
i'd be happy if he doesn't dish out lamers ![]()
Happy Birthday
A little late but Happy Birthday nevertheless :)