Originally posted by av98m:so good!!
treating my colleague for her birthday ... not my choice..
tamade dim sum never treat but treat udder peepur ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:treating my colleague for her birthday ... not my choice..
haha. might as well enjoy it. haven't had their ramen for ages!
my colleague helped me a lot leh ..
u never help me!
all these talks of earthquakes. reminds me of what my ah sir told me yesterday.
He wasnt the only one to mention it though.
It seems like whenever I walked, even on carpeted floor at my station. People can always feel or hear my movement.
The tok tok tok of heels or the dom dom dom of my slippers/tactical boots.
Its not like when I walk, got wind......more like they feel and hear a very steady fast movement whenever I am on the move.
And the carpet is not those thin thin type.
I walk real heavy. Even the heaviest set new guy from recruitment, cannot win me in sound and movement. And that guy is twice my size and probably weight!
i help u choose tom ford suit to buy for me
CB LAH the studio lighting sibeh fail!!!
i go makan better.
nabei
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:my colleague helped me a lot leh ..
u never help me!
he only call you suaku ![]()
ok, chai png or yong tau foo
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, chai png or yong tau foo
fishball noodles ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, chai png or yong tau foo
yong tau foo!
And it was nice to see, that one lady was really wearing sharp stiletto heels last nite. It was totally not her style and I mentioned it.
She was like....telling me, that if she dont wear them now. When she becomes a tottering old grandma type. Cannot wear them liao.
I agree wholeheartedly. Am glad that staid folks are now starting to change their mindset about things.
Originally posted by the Bear:all this talk about food is making me hungry for my lunch..
which is 2 stalks of celery, 3 mini cucumbers, 1 yellow capsicum, 1 carrot and 2 tomatoes
Originally posted by the Bear:
fishball noodles
and yong tau foo
and chai png
and chicken rice + sio bak
heavy lunch
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yong tau foo!
treat your friend dim sum bufei
I shall resist temptation and have yong tau foo for lunch.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:treat your friend dim sum bufei
she wants tampopo la
the market near my office, the yong tau foo has some really good stuff.. like pork belly and small intestines..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:she wants tampopo la
say dim sum bufei nicer
and u got friends who will come along
ok
12pm liao
time to buy makan.
Its not suppose to hurt, but just now a telephone conversation where this gal was telling me, that I wasnt the first choice to be called upon to help.....did give me a twinge.
I know there is politics at play. And I dont have the necessary skills to understand what the 'elite' really wanted. And I was clumsy to the core........
BTW.....Who the heck took all my prepaid envelopes from my drawers! I know my belongings are all public properties, but at least leave me a note lah!
So malau! Cos I was trying to dig them out to give to another fella cos he needed them and we wont be getting any stock of them for the next few months cos gahment contract not working out in time!
And technically, I will need them in the next few months! I lucky, only need to send out documents/letters thru mail, about once a year.
time to go get some stuff then come back for lunch
Oh great.....lunch rush hour.
I dont want to go squeeze with people that needs their banking done.
Will stay in the house, play more facebook game, then later go out do banking, attend to appointments and maybe go for a brazilian wax. I hope they have slots to accomodate me.
i also wanna go tampopo~ i wan premium kurobuta cutlet and kurobuta sukiyaki~!!!!! -____-
ooi..vk...wanna go JB makan this sunday.. i try call my friend at JB to bring us around..