Originally posted by the Bear:all this talk about food is making me hungry for my lunch..
which is 2 stalks of celery, 3 mini cucumbers, 1 yellow capsicum, 1 carrot and 2 tomatoes
why the self motification? ![]()
i nearly lost control on the way back
after inhaling my chai png, i walked past macs... stopped... walked back... stood at a corner to think about it first... then decided to carry on and walk home.
yong tau foo inhaled. the weather is sibeh hot these days omg.
time to continue salvage mission.
maybe after this i lose control and get an ipod touch
Originally posted by kopiosatu:time to continue salvage mission.
maybe after this i lose control and get an ipod touch
maybe the shitty pics are an omen! hur hur hur
the veggies are actually pretty good...
Originally posted by av98m:maybe the shitty pics are an omen! hur hur hur
u don't need an omen when it comes to these 2 ![]()
everyone around thinks its a mismatch
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ooi..vk...wanna go JB makan this sunday.. i try call my friend at JB to bring us around..
I dont mind. You want to go in by bus or car?
whose idea was it to use their sister in law? ![]()
Just received my notes on counselling.
Reading thru them now and playing some knda old jazz CD while reading.
I went to the kitchen to get a glass of Ice Ear Grey Tea. The sun lights are so glaring!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
why the self motification?
for the good of his back...![]()
Am feeling very useless reading thru the notes.
I am so juvenile at some points and yet advance at some points of the notes!
This is not doing my emotional well being any good.
Originally posted by av98m:yong tau foo inhaled. the weather is sibeh hot these days omg.
yong tau foo only available at the funan foodcourt leh .... -_-"
Originally posted by the Bear:whose idea was it to use their sister in law?
i think its a natural selection ![]()
sis in law does makeovers, got inhouse make up artist... naturally anyone will go in that direction.
and the neutered one knows i don't like to take wedding photos.
Originally posted by tare:
$2.95 burmese set meal!!!!!
ok. meeting neutered one to collect medication
i think for the bo chup owner's real dog.
i shall be back with an ipod touch too
Lunch prepared, cooked, inhaled and washed up - spaghetti carbonara made from scratch - nothing but egg yolks, bacon, parmesan cheese, butter, onions and a little Greek yoghurt.
Originally posted by tare:
that's not my problem ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Lunch prepared, cooked, inhaled and washed up - spaghetti carbonara made from scratch - nothing but egg yolks, bacon, parmesan cheese, butter, onions and a little Greek yoghurt.
looks good!
mmm.. lunch almost done..
it takes a lot longer than the chye png to eat though
I had sushi/sashimi for lunch...i hate jap food ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:mmm.. lunch almost done..
it takes a lot longer than the chye png to eat though
that's hardly a suprise ![]()
I'd be spending extra time weeping and contemplating hara kiri ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:I had sushi/sashimi for lunch...i hate jap food
*slaps master repeatedly*
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
I dont mind. You want to go in by bus or car?
bus bah.. wait a sec.. i call him now :)
in JB he got transport to take us around shopping too :)
Originally posted by av98m:*slaps master repeatedly*
dunno how my colleagues can gorge on these maguro la..![]()