Originally posted by Fatum:fug .... I'm hungry ........ dinner is still some time away ....
i suggest what i had for lunch

Originally posted by Fatum:fug .... I'm hungry ........ dinner is still some time away ....
what's for dinner today ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:what's for dinner today
hmm.. soba and soy? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:someone damned heavy must have gone to the toilet to take a dump..
the toilet seat is on the floor
how heavy must a guy be to break the bloody toilet seat??
well, we know it can't be the earthquake since it's the male toilet![]()
Just received an email flyer from Challenger.
Apparently they're going to launch Windows 7 at..... 12.07 am on October 22nd.
First 177 Challenger members get to buy Home Premium upgrade at $77.
Siao. I'm not gonna queue up for that!
China already flogging pirated versions of it.. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
hmm.. soba and soy?
i actually do like the cold soba in jap restaurants. and the lightly fried batter coated tofu. ![]()
ok, now i imagine fatum squirming
i actually do like the cold soba in jap restaurants. and the lightly fried batter coated tofu.ok, now i imagine fatum squirming
I love cold soba too... but most place dun do authentic cold soba anymore... it's becoming iced soba -____-
actually hor .... I quite LIKE cold soba .......
and in defense of susie, I LOVE her soba salad .........
I just need my animal protein fix .... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:China already flogging pirated versions of it..
Yeah.... I read that article....
I'm gonna wait a few days for full objective reviews of it to be out..... then and only then will I decide whether to get it.
I hope it lives up to its hype of having Vista's features with XP's reliability....
Originally posted by Fatum:actually hor .... I quite LIKE cold soba .......
I just need my animal protein fix ....
go eat some roast chicken breast.. with skin removed ![]()
or some nice steamed fish
I like cold soba too. its just that I'd usually have something like a pork cutlet with it ![]()
you still can eat meat wat ...
just don't take the skin and the fats lor ...
Originally posted by av98m:I like cold soba too. its just that I'd usually have something like a pork cutlet with it
tat's ALWAYS the case with me at tampopo...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you still can eat meat wat ...
just don't take the skin and the fats lor ...
no skin, no fats .... may as well eat fried tau gua ? ..... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
tat's ALWAYS the case with me at tampopo...
great minds think alike ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:no skin, no fats .... may as well eat fried tau gua ? .....
then u go eat fried tau gua lor ...
Originally posted by fudgester:Yeah.... I read that article....
I'm gonna wait a few days for full objective reviews of it to be out..... then and only then will I decide whether to get it.
I hope it lives up to its hype of having Vista's features with XP's reliability....
i'll stick to my OSX Snow Leopard ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then u go eat fried tau gua lor ...
Originally posted by the Bear:someone damned heavy must have gone to the toilet to take a dump..
the toilet seat is on the floor
how heavy must a guy be to break the bloody toilet seat??
there's a male version of LF?! o.O
actually .. how much weight has fatum lost??
Originally posted by the Bear:
i'll stick to my OSX Snow Leopard
god... plz dun remind me OS X and OS X Snow Leopard... I still need to study them tonight till next morning -___-
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:actually .. how much weight has fatum lost??
fatum should start a thread where he provides weekly updates on his diet progress ![]()
call it the club 30 biggest loser thread ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:no skin, no fats .... may as well eat fried tau gua ? .....
Aiyoh.... then just eat a small bit of the skin for taste.....
If you want animal protein, then you have to compromise a little....
Originally posted by av98m:fatum should start a thread where he provides weekly updates on his diet progress
call it the club 30 biggest loser thread
then earthquake's diet thread call wat??