Originally posted by Kuali Baba:But a lot of people want that wireless mouse.
really? this is probably the first time i'm hearing/reading it. why?
my keyboard and mouse are not wireless
don't really see the need to pay more for that kind of stuff ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my keyboard and mouse are not wireless
don't really see the need to pay more for that kind of stuff
oh yah... the wireless keyboard and mouse also requires a lot of batteries right?
i got sick of the old keyboard and bought the new aluminium slab one for the iMac..
Originally posted by the Bear:
oh yah... the wireless keyboard and mouse also requires a lot of batteries right?i got sick of the old keyboard and bought the new aluminium slab one for the iMac..
i think so
my cousin uses the wireless because she will sit on the bed and use the computer, like a giant tv or something
i am using it mainly for work, so i don't see a reason so sit so far from my computer.
i think sometimes it's vanity or a need to keep a neat (wireless) desk?
they should see the goddamned PC at work.. knn so many wires running from it ![]()
Yeah.... the wires behind my PC form the Amazon rainforest....
Even with those piping thingamajigs to bundle the wires together, it still looks chaotic....
But I also don't see the point in spending so much more for wireless capability. I used to have a wireless mouse, but it would run out of battery power every two weeks.
have been accused of being "disgusting" again by the office people ![]()
this time for eating my "rabbit food" of celery, carrot, capsicum, cucumber and tomato ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i think sometimes it's vanity or a need to keep a neat (wireless) desk?
they should see the goddamned PC at work.. knn so many wires running from it
idk mine came with wireless keyboard and mouse.... less wires for me to figure out when i try to re-assemble them so it's cool hahahahaa
but i miss my gaming mouse!!! wireless mouse is a retard!!! -_-"
Originally posted by the Bear:have been accused of being "disgusting" again by the office people
this time for eating my "rabbit food" of celery, carrot, capsicum, cucumber and tomato
guilty of snatching away the food of the defendless
how could you survive that???
i love my mice...sometimes i put them on the wheel..and they like it when i give them cheese treats.. ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
guilty of snatching away the food of the defendlesshow could you survive that???
i should start doing tat too.. i'm geting sick of deciding which soup to take for lunch ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
i should start doing tat too.. i'm geting sick of deciding which soup to take for lunch
why the hurry to loss weight? do it gradually lest you hurt yourself ![]()
back from House of Mouse...
no more speedball thingies..
Originally posted by Master -_-:i love my mice...sometimes i put them on the wheel..and they like it when i give them cheese treats..
any pets to spare? just got a new toy and would be nice to have something to caress while surfing the net ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
why the hurry to loss weight? do it gradually lest you hurt yourself
cos dun want to drag anymore hahahahahaa hopefully by xmas can go cheong ahh~~~~~
any pets to spare? just got a new toy and would be nice to have something to caress while surfing the net
look, a pet is NOT a toy ![]()
Grrrr..... Niqqi's The Cheese Prata Shop has gone down the gutter.....
I ordered 'One egg, one double cheese, one bandung'. When my order arrived I absent-mindedly ate half a prata when I realised that it wasn't egg, but banana.... then when the fella realised the mistake he just gave me a dirty look and didn't bother to offer to change the order....
The double cheese? More like single cheese, really.... and more expensive than the last time I went there.... and maybe it's just me, but they seem to be using cheap Cheddar instead of more expensive Mozzarella.... at least, the consistency didn't seem the same.
Then the worst part was that they actually made me to pay more for that banana prata..... by then I just couldn't be bothered to argue and just paid up....
And guess what.... they didn't even have enough small notes. They couldn't even give proper change for a $10 note that I gave for my $6.90 meal.
They ended up handing me my change in lots and lots of loose coins.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Grrrr..... Niqqi's The Cheese Prata Shop has gone down the gutter.....
I ordered 'One egg, one double cheese, one bandung'. When my order arrived I absent-mindedly ate half a prata when I realised that it wasn't egg, but banana.... then when the fella realised the mistake he just gave me a dirty look and didn't bother to offer to change the order....
The double cheese? More like single cheese, really.... and more expensive than the last time I went there.... and maybe it's just me, but they seem to be using cheap Cheddar instead of more expensive Mozzarella.... at least, the consistency didn't seem the same.
Then the worst part was that they actually made me to pay more for that banana prata..... by then I just couldn't be bothered to argue and just paid up....
And guess what.... they didn't even have enough small notes. They couldn't even give proper change for a $10 note that I gave for my $6.90 meal.
They ended up handing me my change in lots and lots of loose coins.
this is the one along the road outside NUS ??
the service was okie last time wat.... as for the loose coins... u might not be able to blame them.... i saw a no. of PRC paying for their meals in kopitiams and foodcourts with all loose coins.... and a meal is typically ard $5
look, a pet is NOT a toy
X2!!!!!
my step-cousin's golden lab dieded yesterday T.T
this is the one along the road outside NUS ??the service was okie last time wat.... as for the loose coins... u might not be able to blame them.... i saw a no. of PRC paying for their meals in kopitiams and foodcourts with all loose coins.... and a meal is typically ard $5
usually these stalls want loose coins.. else they kena ketok by the bank.. the banks charge $2 for $100 in coins..
talking about that, it's time to bring my 5kg of coins home for dad to go change with the stalls...
cb lah
i can't even google, or go to youtube
stupid starhub
my mom has weird friends.
those who cant really speak english will speak to me in english. they ALL know im fluent in cantonese...... >.<
Originally posted by udontknowme:X2!!!!!
omgz~~~~~~~~~~ *hugs*
i still misses bubble alot.... at times, i found myself just chatting with him...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cb lah
i can't even google, or go to youtube
stupid starhub
i think this is more than just starhub..
in the past few days, facebook and youtube was slow as hell for singtel..
Originally posted by udontknowme:X2!!!!!
oh no..
labs are the gentlest doggies i've seen at my neighbourhood