ahhhh -_____________-|||
I dun wanna go chinatown -_________-
I shld be heading to somewhere in orchard or sommerset as i need to get something from there... but then again... my fav claypot beef rice at far east would have been sold out by now and there's nthing much i can think of nice nice there de...
i m bored.
-sulks-
Originally posted by Ferret:i m bored.
-sulks-
you can always volunteer for the nanny job ![]()
fer fer
....tmr working ?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
chinatown??? durain puree comes to mind
i went to a pub to practice darts the other day at keong siak st.. ate at a popular stall (or once popular coffee shop with zhi char) ...i heard the owner taking orders on handphone non stop and pple actually q and stand behind me to wait for seats/table..
the shang mien cost me $5, oki with good portion of meat and seafood, but it tasted oki niah.....
the one at katong tasted 10x better and cost only $4.....
still dun understand...![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
east side also got botak jones leh (ok, last time dont have)....or central places like ang mo kio.
huh..i thought botak jones AMK closed liao...about 1 year plus ago..
got one at serangoon, but i havent try :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i went to a pub to practice darts the other day at keong siak st.. ate at a popular stall (or once popular coffee shop with zhi char) ...i heard the owner taking orders on handphone non stop and pple actually q and stand behind me to wait for seats/table..
the shang mien cost me $5, oki with good portion of meat and seafood, but it tasted oki niah.....
the one at katong tasted 10x better and cost only $4.....
still dun understand...
fairy fairy, last week i went to sunset way to eat. Saw this pub that had a few dart board - all electronic one.
then i thought of you ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:eh... my furthest was from east side of singapore to west side of singapore, clementi just for botak jones...
tat time my hse here area bo lehx...
talk abt clementi.... av i was thinking, WHEN we go walk the dunnoe wat ridges, after tat can gog for claypot rice and shark jelly (or issit pork belly jelly).... v![]()
Originally posted by tare:
talk abt clementi.... av i was thinking, WHEN we go walk the dunnoe wat ridges, after tat can gog for claypot rice and shark jelly (or issit pork belly jelly).... v
claypot rice....yum yum!!!
shark jelly yummy toooooo....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh..i thought botak jones AMK closed liao...about 1 year plus ago..
got one at serangoon, but i havent try :(
no leh....I just visited that place 2 months ago. the one where 265, 43, 88 passes.
ehhh... okie... i no need go central anymore... i'll settle with the botak jones near my area ba... -___- maybe after tat go ikea walk walk... grab some $1 hotdogs...
hmmm... tat sounds nice... ![]()
ikea - fried crispy chicken wings and swedish meatball ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:claypot rice....yum yum!!!
shark jelly yummy toooooo....
hahahaa is it intentional that u miss out the part abt walk at kent ridge or watever ridge? it's abt 3 hours according to av ![]()
There's someone sibei desperate for job at shoutbox....![]()
hahahaa is it intentional that u miss out the part abt walk at kent ridge or watever ridge? it's abt 3 hours according to av
at the moment, zora cannot.. i think she messed up her ankle quite badly.. still a bit swollen...
must rest for a few weeks more
Originally posted by the Bear:
at the moment, zora cannot.. i think she messed up her ankle quite badly.. still a bit swollen...must rest for a few weeks more
oh gosh ! o.O
i also can't yet... haven't got my walking shoes hahahahahahaaa waiting for pay day
i can nua for another 2 wkends
oh gosh ! o.Oi also can't yet... haven't got my walking shoes hahahahahahaaa waiting for pay day
i can nua for another 2 wkends
hmm.. your brother doing reservist? get him to get you a pair of SAF shoes lah.. ahahaha
anyway, my ankle also got messed up.. although it's not painful or anything, it feels a little bit "loose", so not totally well yet...
*takes the excuse to idle* ![]()
hahahaa is it intentional that u miss out the part abt walk at kent ridge or watever ridge? it's abt 3 hours according to av
wah...3 hours!!!!!![]()
Not intentionally miss out, i would love to walk as i heard and saw pics from av, the place is nice....
But now, Me just sprained my ankle, now swollen and doc suspect maybe ligament tear...haiz!!!
And may take few weeks to a month to recover...
When do you plan to go ?![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
no leh....I just visited that place 2 months ago. the one where 265, 43, 88 passes.
heh..oops..means they shifted in amk... it used to be way inside, near yio chu kang side..
Originally posted by zoragirl:ikea - fried crispy chicken wings and swedish meatball
and the salmon...!!![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:fairy fairy, last week i went to sunset way to eat. Saw this pub that had a few dart board - all electronic one.
then i thought of you
huh..i looked like a dartboard to u?? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. your brother doing reservist? get him to get you a pair of SAF shoes lah.. ahahaha
anyway, my ankle also got messed up.. although it's not painful or anything, it feels a little bit "loose", so not totally well yet...
*takes the excuse to idle*
he signed on hahahaa... yah but he said to tell him my size... dunnoe US or UK dunnoe wat >.<
Originally posted by zoragirl:wah...3 hours!!!!!
Not intentionally miss out, i would love to walk as i heard and saw pics from av, the place is nice....
But now, Me just sprained my ankle, now swollen and doc suspect maybe ligament tear...haiz!!!
When do you plan to go ?
he did 2 ways mah.... told him i can only survive one way... hahahahaa gonna make him do a beginner introductory walk for us gals *cover mouth giggles*
u better not go walk yet lah... until u recover....
i plan to bug him as soon as i get my shoes
Originally posted by zoragirl:wah...3 hours!!!!!
When do you plan to go ?
he did 2 ways mah.... told him i can only survive one way... hahahahaa gonna make him do a beginner introductory walk for us gals *cover mouth giggles*
u better not go walk yet lah... until u recover....
i plan to bug him as soon as i get my shoes
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh..i looked like a dartboard to u??
well, you know.. a dartboard is essentially the bottom of a cask or barrel.. ![]()
okay.. time to go home