Home > Club 30

Club 30's "Kill the Boredom Demon" Jive Pad 128th Edition

• cassie
    Originally posted by zoragirl:

wah...3 hours!!!!!omg.png

Not intentionally miss out, i would love to walk as i heard and saw pics from av, the place is nice....

But now, Me just sprained my ankle, now swollen and doc suspect maybe ligament tear...haiz!!!

And may take few weeks to a month to recover...

When do you plan to go ?tongue.png

is it still painful? or just swollen?

• LOTUSfairy

ok.. job done... home sweet home...icon_razz.gif

• hisoka

is that bee a real nut case or some clone trying to be funny?

• udontknowme

not nut case. stupid case more like...

but guess what. there are LOTS of poeple like that in real life!!! =\

• ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~

why ah... everytime get shooooooo worked up over this topic... why ah... not even PRC or PAP generate tat much effect -______-

• tare
    Originally posted by zoragirl:

get a good pair of walking shoes...or you have sport shoe ? I think sport shoe will be good for walking too (^_^)

I think i will skip the walk but if after that going for claypot rice and shark jelly, can we join ? embarrassed.png

hahaha of cos!

• hisoka
    Originally posted by udontknowme:

you mean she's that dumb?

• tare
    Originally posted by udontknowme:

stupid lor..... simply STOOPID~~~~~ and when ppl nice nice advise her, she dun listen... i harsh harsh smash the truth in her face, she say i mean... soft also cannot hard also cannot, she go die lah!!!!

• hisoka
    Originally posted by tare:

stupid lor..... simply STOOPID~~~~~ and when ppl nice nice advise her, she dun listen... i harsh harsh smash the truth in her face, she say i mean... soft also cannot hard also cannot, she go die lah!!!!

actually the thing I just cannot understand is why does she have so much faith in her ex. If it was her bf/hubby maybe its more pluasible.......

• cassie
    Originally posted by hisoka:

actually the thing I just cannot understand is why does she have so much faith in her ex. If it was her bf/hubby maybe its more pluasible.......

something called "love" perhaps? or rather lost love? or maybe she's just plain lost icon_lol.gif

ok, it's freezing here in the office. don't think i can stay too late.

• kopiosatu

the interview at esplanade was weird teeth.png

• av98m

the walk took about 3 hours because I walked to and fro. twice. and I stopped to admire the scenery, including random chiobus, butterflies, bees and dragonflies. icon_lol.gif

• ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~

hmmm... waiting for my fren to come over b4 i can head over to botak jones for dinner...

I'm starving -____-

• LOTUSfairy
    Originally posted by the Bear:

well, you know.. a dartboard is essentially the bottom of a cask or barrel..  icon_twisted.gif

okay.. time to go home

huh? icon_rolleyes.gif

• hisoka

the walk took about 3 hours because I walked to and fro. twice. and I stopped to admire the scenery, including random chiobus, butterflies, bees and dragonflies. icon_lol.gif

got lots of chio bu to admire?

• the Bear

i sense hisk going to join us on our walks  teeth.png

• Fatum

woohoo ~! ..... it's thursday already ! ... icon_razz.gif

• the Bear
    Originally posted by Fatum:

woohoo ~! ..... it's thursday already ! ... icon_razz.gif

yeah!!

another day to Friday..

best of all, no one to bother me today.. all on leave

• Master -_-

my boss on leave too icon_mrgreen.gif unlimited smoking breaks icon_mrgreen.gif

Kitty Lab looks cool..i wanna go icon_mrgreen.gif

• the Bear
    Originally posted by Master -_-:

my boss on leave too icon_mrgreen.gif unlimited smoking breaks icon_mrgreen.gif

Kitty Lab looks cool..i wanna go icon_mrgreen.gif

Hellish Kitty Lab?

i'm going... unfortunately...  cry.png

i must face the EVIL that is Hell Kitty  cry.png

• av98m

WTF is hello kitty lab? a place where they conduct experiments on their victims?confused.png

• the Bear

WTF is hello kitty lab? a place where they conduct experiments on their victims?confused.png

i wager they're trying to open a portal to hell, and amputating the mouths of ther creatures to make other monstrosities like Hell Hammy, Hell Doggy, Hell Bunny...  cry.png