yesterday the neutered one brought his future father in law along.
he's such a negative fella.
sweet potato curry puff? never heard of it before. can you actually taste the sweet potato under the curry paste?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yesterday the neutered one brought his future father in law along.
it runs in the family?
Originally posted by hisoka:it runs in the family?
maybe
kinda takes the fun out of things
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yesterday the neutered one brought his future father in law along.
the father in law is also neutered by the mother in law? ![]()
McShit nuggets...pray tell what the sauces will be
Sweet & Sour Puke? Chunky Faeces Sauce? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:the father in law is also neutered by the mother in law?
i dunno lah
bring him go prawning, then he talks about the prawns are low grade, not that nice... blah blah blah
the fella at the pond cook butter prawn for us, he says that cook wrongly, blah blah blah
the neutred one talk about going to JB to makan one day, he goes on about how dangerous it is, blah blah blah
Originally posted by av98m:the father in law is also neutered by the mother in law?
look at the bright side, in his future family, there's at least one person who truly understand and sympathize with the neutered one ![]()
rise and shine ![]()
i wish we have this at our mrt station...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno lah
bring him go prawning, then he talks about the prawns are low grade, not that nice... blah blah blah
the fella at the pond cook butter prawn for us, he says that cook wrongly, blah blah blah
the neutred one talk about going to JB to makan one day, he goes on about how dangerous it is, blah blah blah
wow, he's mr the glass is half empty![]()
Originally posted by av98m:wow, he's mr the glass is half empty
sux hanging around people like that
one thing that my family taught me was that if you don't like it and everyone else likes it... don't say anything.
if u see a dish that you don't like on a dinner table and everyone else likes to eat it, don't go "eeeeeee, not nice"
i'll just let him hang out with his future father in law by himself next time
the neutered one has to friggin take care of him and its not like the guy is senile or crippled.
looks like the neutered one is in for a lifetime of misery
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sux hanging around people like that
one thing that my family taught me was that if you don't like it and everyone else likes it... don't say anything.
if u see a dish that you don't like on a dinner table and everyone else likes to eat it, don't go "eeeeeee, not nice"
I agree ... keep those comments to yourself! Its rude to keep pouring cold water on everything ..
he is seriously making himself unhappy since he's so negative!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I agree ... keep those comments to yourself! Its rude to keep pouring cold water on everything ..
he is seriously making himself unhappy since he's so negative!!
I've noticed a lot of people in singapore become more and more like that as they get older.
bloody tech fellas..
KNN push out one GIANTASS patch don't tell us..
let us keep getting errors and slow down the whole fricken LAN.. until cannot work..
strangely, the internet still works ![]()
i don't even know why he has to be "taken care of"
he can walk
he can talk
he can take care of himself
the neutered one says that if he doesn't bring him out... he won't go out or get his own makan
i don't remember my grandfather (who is definitely way older) being so "useless" when he could walk.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't even know why he has to be "taken care of"
he can walk
he can talk
he can take care of himself
the neutered one says that if he doesn't bring him out... he won't go out or get his own makan
i don't remember my grandfather (who is definitely way older) being so "useless" when he could walk.
if he doesn't go out or get his own makan when he still got hands, legs and isn't senile or demented, he can bloody well starve..
i wager the guy will kena wait on the FiL hand and foot as well as his wife..
oh yeah, yesterday the neutered one went to get medicine for this family's dog
so i asked him if he gets any money back
he says no
its their dog, why is he paying for it?
he tops up petrol so that the gf / future father in law can use the car
he tops up shitloads of money in the cashcard
this is ultimate kam gong, macam he's the only one that's employed
Originally posted by av98m:I've noticed a lot of people in singapore become more and more like that as they get older.
my uncle getting old, luckily he's not getting negative.... he just talked ALOT!!! *weep*
Originally posted by the Bear:
if he doesn't go out or get his own makan when he still got hands, legs and isn't senile or demented, he can bloody well starve..i wager the guy will kena wait on the FiL hand and foot as well as his wife..
what's there to wager?
its already happening!
best part is that he doesn't even do that to his own parents. ![]()
his parents are way nicer too.
the sick part is that when he's out doing something else, his future MiL will call and he will arrange so that he picks her up! i know its nothing much to complain about but its like he drops everything just to cater to them
wah.. the MiL too!
life will be so f*cked up if u just can't be yourself.
and that's the bad thing about trying to impress people...
if its not in your system and people feel impressed, how long more can you keep up with it?
you treat the parents in law like that, then in future how?
during prawning he said after the wedding he can go jamming anytime he likes
me and drummer just look at each other and laugh
the drummer says "more like you'll NEVER jam again"
he'll be in a jam if he goes jamming..
poor guy.. is he deluding himself or is he just that dumb?
or he kena kong tau?
Originally posted by the Bear:wah.. the MiL too!
to be honest, they are not evil people
its just him putting them way high on the priority list
and if u know him long enough, it just doesn't fit into his system.
he's just bending his back for them each time