Originally posted by kopiosatu:life will be so f*cked up if u just can't be yourself.
and that's the bad thing about trying to impress people...
if its not in your system and people feel impressed, how long more can you keep up with it?
you treat the parents in law like that, then in future how?
during prawning he said after the wedding he can go jamming anytime he likes
me and drummer just look at each other and laugh
the drummer says "more like you'll NEVER jam again"
the misconception of marriage... dun worry he'll be smash in his face by reality LOL
Originally posted by the Bear:he'll be in a jam if he goes jamming..
poor guy.. is he deluding himself or is he just that dumb?
or he kena kong tau?
he's just neutered.
Originally posted by tare:
the misconception of marriage... dun worry he'll be smash in his face by reality LOL
the way i see it, its like he's aiming doing all this now, then when he gets married, he drops everything and goes back to his bochup mode
but i seriously don't think that plan is gonna work
somemore i asked him "you sure you can go jamming even when she's in singapore?"
he dare to answer "yes"
the neutered one is ALWAYS around her when she's in SG
she can be playing mahjong at home while he sits around like a dog and waits, macam the gates are locked and he can't go out
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the way i see it, its like he's aiming doing all this now, then when he gets married, he drops everything and goes back to his bochup mode
somemore i asked him "you sure you can go jamming even when she's in singapore?"
he dare to answer "yes"
she can be playing mahjong at home while he sits around like a dog and waits, macam the gates are locked and he can't go out
hmm.. if he actually goes back to his 'bochup' mode, there'll be a lot of quarrels..
why the heck is he putting on a front if he really is going to go back to bochup mode?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what's there to wager?
its already happening!
best part is that he doesn't even do that to his own parents.
his parents are way nicer too.
the sick part is that when he's out doing something else, his future MiL will call and he will arrange so that he picks her up! i know its nothing much to complain about but its like he drops everything just to cater to them
WTH? He is nicer to his parents in laws but not to his own parents?
He should be struck with lightning!
I think the neutered one is just really desperate to get married ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. if he actually goes back to his 'bochup' mode, there'll be a lot of quarrels..
why the heck is he putting on a front if he really is going to go back to bochup mode?
just to get past the wedding day?
but that's like friggin stupid
its like all the licence that got revoked before marriage will be returned after marriage.
maybe he hasn't been around colleagues like mine to see enough ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the way i see it, its like he's aiming doing all this now, then when he gets married, he drops everything and goes back to his bochup mode
he dare to answer "yes"
it won't last...i mean don't think she's gonna take it sitting down with the bochup attitude
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:WTH? He is nicer to his parents in laws but not to his own parents?
He should be struck with lightning!
he calls back, ask them if they want to makan anything or not...
he doesn't even do that with his parents.
i was talking to his sis and she says "that f*cker! he doesn't even do it for his own family!"
i try to get him back to his home, he's like super reluctant.
i think he's nice to the parents in law because he's staying at their place.
off topic.. the nikar guy is trying to give advice in the SIM or MDIS topic ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:just to get past the wedding day?
but that's like friggin stupid
its like all the licence that got revoked before marriage will be returned after marriage.
maybe he hasn't been around colleagues like mine to see enough
he's dreaming, he'll be faced with a nightmare soon....
the "nicer" he is now, he'll just up the expectation... and the drastic drop in "performance" is gonna cause all hell to break loose for him...
Originally posted by hisoka:sweet potato curry puff? never heard of it before. can you actually taste the sweet potato under the curry paste?
it's like the usual potato curry puff, just that in this scenario it's sweet potatoes. actually i've tried it before - not exactly being able to discern the sweetness but the texture is different from the usual hodge pole.
it won't last...i mean don't think she's gonna take it sitting down with the bochup attitude
bochup to her maybe she can tahan
but bochup to her parents i'm not sure
i really really really don't see why he should bend his back for them.
because he doesn't even do it for his parents.
so its really not in his system
plus he is sibeh ngiao, so whenever he uses his own cash for their benefit, it makes me wonder how long he can keep it up.
he's dreaming, he'll be faced with a nightmare soon....the "nicer" he is now, he'll just up the expectation... and the drastic drop in "performance" is gonna cause all hell to break loose for him...
its ok lah
we're all pretending to be happy for him
just like how he's pretending to be happy doing all that ![]()
i think the lyrics suits the neutered one
Originally posted by the Bear:off topic.. the nikar guy is trying to give advice in the SIM or MDIS topic
I took a course in MDIS before....back in the days where you still see singaporeans in the classes ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he calls back, ask them if they want to makan anything or not...
he doesn't even do that with his parents.
i was talking to his sis and she says "that f*cker! he doesn't even do it for his own family!"
i try to get him back to his home, he's like super reluctant.
i think he's nice to the parents in law because he's staying at their place.
so KNS
Originally posted by av98m:I took a course in MDIS before....back in the days where you still see singaporeans in the classes
i went to Informatics for a shitty 3-day course before..
i thought i walked into some African establishment
Originally posted by av98m:I took a course in MDIS before....back in the days where you still see singaporeans in the classes
hahaha u took the course for the gals rite??
sounds like the neuter one is really pretending just to get married (for god knows what reason) and will be headed for divorce soon.
Why the hell does he want to torture himself and give the women and the family benefits in both short term and long term?
hahaha u took the course for the gals rite??
a lot of chiobu in my class. but all taken. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:a lot of chiobu in my class. but all taken.
you didn't just get to know them and keep in contact in so that when they break you can move in? ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:you didn't just get to know them and keep in contact in so that when they break you can move in?
-_-"
Originally posted by hisoka:you didn't just get to know them and keep in contact in so that when they break you can move in?
gosh u have a KIV list?! ![]()
that's fricken bad karma you know?